EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

So delicious

Posted by Reviewer2035721 on Dec 13, 2011

Though Rooibos is usually naturally infused with caffeine, this caffeine free mix truly is caffeine free. I can drink it any time of day and it's always soothingly good and aromatic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2172024 on Dec 19, 2011

-

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3129423 on Oct 10, 2012

this is one of my regular teas now. great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

spicy and warm

Posted by Fantasy on Oct 29, 2012

delicious chai tea. I love it with some milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea of all times!

Posted by darlingnovember on Dec 21, 2012

I'm addictet to this tea! I try to portion it out so I can have it for as long as possible before I have to put in another order. I drink it without milk, with milk, just with honey etc. It is great any way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Jan 27, 2013

This one is a bit more mild than the other Yogi teas I purchased this time, but we still like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good purchase

Posted by 5201988341157366756 on Mar 12, 2013

Great tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing combination!

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

I've tried countless variations of chai tea, and quite a few different rooibos teas, too, but this tea is definitely the BEST of both types. It's really flavorsome - super sweet and spicy - but has the cosy calming effect of rooibos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1140387 on Aug 15, 2013

My favourite Yogi tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimo

Posted by 5143218639636422721 on Sep 04, 2013

Normalmente tomo las infusiones sin azucar, lo que hace que tengan un sabor menos bueno, pero en este caso el sabor es buenísimo y el aroma delicioso ¡me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 115 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »