EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great taste

Posted by 5631878363752903577 on Aug 04, 2014

i recomend and probably will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by 5351377871459258795 on Aug 05, 2014

There are many chai rooibos teas on the market, but this one has just the right amount of spicy and sweet flavours. As close as possible to what the chai wallah's in India serve up. Real authentic chai taste, without the caffeine. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by 4651523919887590154 on Nov 18, 2014

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Dec 25, 2014

This is one of my favourite flavoured teas! I've nearly finished the box already - time to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4821818973945108428 on Feb 22, 2015

Great taste! Nice notes/ quotes on each bag :)

Was this review helpful to you?

호블호가 갈릴듯한 맛

Posted by 4832046695788309506 on Apr 09, 2015

카다몬 향이 강해서 호불호가 갈릴 것 같은데,전 너무 좋으네요. 뒷맛이 정말 깔끔하고 개운해서 디저트랑 마시기 좋겠어요. 매운맛은 거의 느껴지지 않았어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5305713398351528626 on Apr 16, 2015

love this tea. it teasts great

Was this review helpful to you?

RIQUISIMO

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Apr 20, 2015

Soy una fanatica enamorada del té chai, y ahora que no puedo tomar ni cafeína ni teína notaba que me faltaba algo. He probado muchas mezclas chai sin té pero ninguna me había gustado tanto como esta. Sin duda sabe como el té chai pero sin té. RECOMENDADISIMO si os gusta el té especiado y no quereis beber teína por salud o porque luego no dormis.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5177617945141281194 on Dec 12, 2015

I ordered 2 boxes just to try. My husband and I love it. We finished the whole box in one week. So i reorders 6 boxes the other day and it's Ntesdy delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4970892624440924614 on Jan 22, 2016

I love Rooibos Chai, it's my favorite kind of tea and after trying many brands, this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »