EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Impressive

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Dec 22, 2010

My favorite chai tea and I don't have to worry about caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Dec 13, 2010

Prefer vanilla and hazelnut, but I like this one too:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!

Posted by Reviewer3363783 on Nov 07, 2010

This tea is fantastic - it is so flavourful you can re-use a tea bag all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Chai, Get this!

Posted by sumant on Oct 03, 2010

This is probably the closest to a great Indian Masala Tea I have ever had (being Indian myself). The after taste of this drink remind me so much of home. It is also a great drink to wash down your snacks and biscuits.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Chai tea

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Sep 22, 2010

nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

red bush chai

Posted by Reviewer1147865 on Apr 20, 2010

the Chai in this is a great addition to my Avita rooibos tea. i bag of chai and three bags of avita make a great pitcher of iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmm.

Posted by Reviewer1173869 on Mar 10, 2010

Its cinnamon scent is too strong..

Was this review helpful to you?

Will definitely reorder this tea

Posted by Reviewer3033170 on Mar 07, 2010

I bought this Chai along with a few others to try out. This one was so good, it was all I drank. I steep the bag in a pan of boiling water for about 5 minutes to get all the flavor out of the tea (I hold the teabag in the pan by clipping the bag's tag to the edge of the pan with a clothespin). Then I add half-and-half. This tea warms me up and is a delicious treat. The best thing is that it is so flavorful and stimulating without having any caffeine in it. I love this stuff. I drink this in the evening and I drink Yogi Tea's Black Tea Chai in the morning. These two Chais have the best flavor of any chais I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chai Lover

Posted by Reviewer2430524 on Feb 27, 2010

Good flavor. I'm not suppose to have caffeine so it works for me! Can't wait to get home from work to enjoy a cup. I sweeten it with white stevia powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for caffeine Free

Posted by Reviewer1413777 on Feb 17, 2010

I have yet to taste a Yogi tea i didn't like and this is one lives up to the Yogi name. Nice tea to end the day with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 107 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »