EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Jul 08, 2014

One of the best chai teas I've ever tried, love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty :)

Posted by 5053096706071091684 on Jul 30, 2014

Tastes similar to regular tea but with some extra spice and the added bonus of no caffeine :) One of my favourites from the Yogi tea range

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5631878363752903577 on Aug 04, 2014

i recomend and probably will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by 5351377871459258795 on Aug 05, 2014

There are many chai rooibos teas on the market, but this one has just the right amount of spicy and sweet flavours. As close as possible to what the chai wallah's in India serve up. Real authentic chai taste, without the caffeine. Perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by 4651523919887590154 on Nov 18, 2014

Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1790050 on Feb 19, 2008

I tried this yrs. ago. Happy to see that someone is carrying it. Whole foods in our area has stopped stocking it for some odd reason. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Tea

Posted by 4679500249289870153 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice satisfying tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty decent chai

Posted by SavoringLife on Jan 09, 2014

Pretty decent chai, may rebuy. So far, this is the best caffeine-free chai I have tasted from iHerb. I also like the little quotes they have on the paper tags of tea bags. This is really a good idea and I am surprised that other tea companies have not long followed suit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi-yum!

Posted by 4937478332502064003 on Nov 14, 2013

Great spicy taste! Love this tea! Try with honey and milk ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my new favourite tea

Posted by 5387613898998942733 on Apr 21, 2015

I love both chai and rooibos and being lactose intolerant I was pleasantly surprised that this tea tasted great black!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 121 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »