EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great taste

Posted by 5631878363752903577 on Aug 04, 2014

i recomend and probably will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by 5351377871459258795 on Aug 05, 2014

There are many chai rooibos teas on the market, but this one has just the right amount of spicy and sweet flavours. As close as possible to what the chai wallah's in India serve up. Real authentic chai taste, without the caffeine. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by 4651523919887590154 on Nov 18, 2014

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Tea

Posted by 4679500249289870153 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice satisfying tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty decent chai

Posted by SavoringLife on Jan 09, 2014

Pretty decent chai, may rebuy. So far, this is the best caffeine-free chai I have tasted from iHerb. I also like the little quotes they have on the paper tags of tea bags. This is really a good idea and I am surprised that other tea companies have not long followed suit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi-yum!

Posted by 4937478332502064003 on Nov 14, 2013

Great spicy taste! Love this tea! Try with honey and milk ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

my new favourite tea

Posted by 5387613898998942733 on Apr 21, 2015

I love both chai and rooibos and being lactose intolerant I was pleasantly surprised that this tea tasted great black!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chai

Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Oct 06, 2013

I love rooibos, and I love chai, so decided to try this tea. It's really good - spicy and warming, but I found that the licorice flavour is a little overpowering for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

This is a good chai tea, and perfect in the evenings since it has rooibos. Added milk and stevia makes it even better. But my favorite chai tea is celestal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty tasty.

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 18, 2012

I like many of the "chai" flavors. This tea is a good one. I drink it with 2 or 3 drops of liquid stevia extract and coconut milk for a nice, comforting midday cuppa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 116 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »