EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ehhhh

Posted by Reviewer2280307 on Nov 06, 2010

Did not like this one so much, the cinnamon classic is better

Was this review helpful to you?

It is ok but not my type

Posted by Reviewer1648663 on May 09, 2011

Flavor is like a medisine. not my type.I think depends on people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me..

Posted by Reviewer1055085 on Jun 12, 2011

I was disappointed after reading all these positive reviews: I don't share the taste of the majority here unfortunately...

Was this review helpful to you?

not so great

Posted by Reviewer1982617 on Nov 20, 2011

A little perfumed aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong odour

Posted by Reviewer1576110 on Apr 24, 2012

A nice tea but it has a very strong odour (smells like perfume), a bit to much for me. I prefer other Yogi teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite.

Posted by darlingnovember on Nov 27, 2012

There's something about this tea that doesn't taste right to me. Hard to put my finger on it. But it tastes OK when I make a big batch of tea and blend it with chai tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not taste like chai in India ...

Posted by Reviewer1751810 on Dec 15, 2012

Trust me, I've been there. I find the "natural" butterscotch flavouring too overpowering. On a general note, I find there is something too sweet and heavy about most of the yogi teas I've ordered. They have different packaging in Europe, and I think the blends must be different too. The ones I've bought in stores here in Europe have a cleaner mouth feel and less flavourings, and I've been a bit dissappointed by the ones I've found online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 4944035044121289304 on Jan 04, 2014

I tried what I can call an herbal chai at a spa once - it had the spiciness of Chai without tea leaves. It was very palate cleansing, spicy, warming kind of taste and that's what I expected from this product. Well turns out this tasted nothing like it. It was way too sweet - I prefer not to add any sweeteners in my tea and this tea came in pre sweetened with stevia- and didn't have the palate cleansing spiciness that I was looking for (though it is spicy, just not the kind of spicy I wanted). If you're considering buying this product expecting it to taste like an herbal chai, you may want to reconsider. However with all the ingredients good for circulation, I think there may be some health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

dissapointed

Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Apr 21, 2014

Did not taste like i expected... too strong and not good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed with the flavor

Posted by 5680575913444261377 on Apr 11, 2016

I’m a huge fan of chai flavors and thought I would love this tea. I found it to be one of the least-balanced flavors that I’ve tried from Yogi and it even upsets my stomach a little. Will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total