EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Spicy, enlivening and invigorating

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on May 23, 2008

I use this tea to make home made Tchai. Also great as morning alternative to coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy Chai, and NO Caffine

Posted by Reviewer2287102 on Mar 26, 2009

If you love the spicyness of Chai and find most brands a bit tame, try this one. Peppery and warming. The added bonus is that there is no caffine so you can have a big cup in the evening and still get a good night's sleep. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Personal Preference

Posted by Reviewer2274387 on Apr 12, 2010

Generally I like all Yogi brand teas, even if they are a bit peppery. However this is one is VERY peppery! In fact, the black pepper flavor in India Spice dominates too much for my taste. (And keep in mind, I do usually like spicy chai.) FYI

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by cameronday on Feb 08, 2010

You will NOT be disappointed in this if you are a chai lover. It's delicious as-is without any additional sweeteners or milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1502259 on Sep 22, 2010

Scent and taste are both divine. Cinnamon and other spices...can't resist. Goes really well with (soy) milk too. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Classic India Spice

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Oct 06, 2010

Smells and taste spicy but relaxing at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy!

Posted by Reviewer3296829 on Dec 01, 2008

Very aromatic. I love the aroma...and the first few sips...but then the ginger seems to over power the flavor. I will enjoy this tea on occasion, but probably not daily. My boyfriend,who likes spicy foods, truly enjoyed this tea. The quality of the product is outstanding however it may not be for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful energizing tea, fantastic flavor

Posted by Reviewer2285047 on Dec 01, 2008

Classic Indian Spice is my favorite "morning" tea. I love its bold flavor and the hint of sweetness. Also, I appreciate that Yogi uses organic ingredients whenever possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Apr 18, 2011

Strong good taste to this tea. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by SHaneSHka on Aug 09, 2012

very nice, tasty and spicy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »