EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3073752 on Feb 12, 2011

This doesn't work for severe constipation, but if you want a cleansing while your bowels are doing fairly well, it works. It tastes good, and the tea bag can be reused, twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

So, so

Posted by Reviewer3135496 on Aug 11, 2011

Used a couple of times to make ice tea and sip on all day, but wasn't crazy about the taste. Liked the nettle tea that iHerb sells better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste..

Posted by 5172008960759783561 on Jun 12, 2013

Very Cinnamon strong, natural tasting and love the little messages on the teabags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mildly odd tasting

Posted by 5078683132489018894 on May 03, 2016

Has a bit of an odd but mild taste. Average.

Was this review helpful to you?

humm

Posted by 5661118966617993437 on May 18, 2016

Smells weird but it works. Don't like that taste

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 4755161039465170792 on May 25, 2016

taste good but too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by Reviewer2836704 on Sep 29, 2011

Very good tasting tea, but not as tasty as my new favorite,lueberry Slim life

Was this review helpful to you?

taste great but one tea bag does not lasts

Posted by aquagal on Aug 31, 2012

i like this tea cause its caffeine free and its palabtable, i also think it helps with my reflux. but you can only use the tea bag 1-2times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy Detox

Posted by lifeisgood on Sep 12, 2012

Not sure about its effectiveness in helping to lose weight, but it definitely aids in moving the bowel. Be careful not to leave the tea bag too long in the water as it can become pepperish and spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi detox

Posted by 5295659124285805175 on Nov 12, 2012

Not the best or strongest Yogi tea I've tried, but tastes good and has lots of good herbs and spices in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »