EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3073752 on Feb 12, 2011

This doesn't work for severe constipation, but if you want a cleansing while your bowels are doing fairly well, it works. It tastes good, and the tea bag can be reused, twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

So, so

Posted by Reviewer3135496 on Aug 11, 2011

Used a couple of times to make ice tea and sip on all day, but wasn't crazy about the taste. Liked the nettle tea that iHerb sells better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste..

Posted by 5172008960759783561 on Jun 12, 2013

Very Cinnamon strong, natural tasting and love the little messages on the teabags.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell and taste but not sure how much detox is happening

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Jun 30, 2013

it is a diuretic. you will definitely need a major pee 30 minutes after. other than that, i'm skeptical of the detox claims and just drink it for its lovely warming and spicy cinnamon-y and clove-y smell. one bag is weak - i like to double up and use two for a strong brew.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5163060286745876219 on Aug 06, 2013

good taste, but seems no effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea Detox

Posted by 5140898914055929527 on Dec 06, 2013

I don't know if it's effective, but i don't really like the taste. Too flaverfull...

Was this review helpful to you?

DeToxing

Posted by 5015480291736201924 on Mar 28, 2014

Umm... the tea-taste is not to my taste so can not recommend it. One likes it one doesnt. I dont ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

The flavor is something you have to get use to

Posted by 5205554691243113049 on Sep 11, 2014

The flavor is something you have to get use to

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected - not a bad thing though!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Oct 27, 2014

This tea didn't really taste as I expected it would (although what exactly I expected, I do not know!). It was quite nice, but had a bit of a 'spicy' undertone. I think I'll have to have another cup before I can say whether I really liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by 5002736972475916763 on Jan 21, 2015

I don't know what I expected but the smell of these put me off. I didn't feel any 'detox' principles but I'm not sure whether I really expected to anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »