EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste and smell

Posted by C-KOO-852 on Jul 26, 2014

I know this brand of tea is good to drink everyday for health, but for my appetite I don't really like the taste and smell of this Detox tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Mar 31, 2011

This is the best Yogi tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ugh!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3328981 on Nov 13, 2011

This was the most awful smelling, horrible tasting "tea" I've ever had!!! Could barely get one swallow down. Very disapointing!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yogi tea

Posted by Reviewer2200103 on Apr 20, 2010

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend this

Posted by LotusJ57 on May 01, 2008

If you are looking for a good tasting tea that serves as a detoxifier, this is it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite yogi

Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

This tea is perfect in the spring time, it's not so 'heavy' as other yogi teas, but light and refreshing. I always use a tea bag of this tea twice, as it contains a lot of flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps!!

Posted by 5030586635403408804 on Sep 09, 2015

Drank this tea after having constipation for 4 days! Went to the toilet after drinking this tea. Suitable to take daily up to a month.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi tea...nuff said.

Posted by Reviewer3026093 on Sep 18, 2012

Best quality organic/natural tea out there...includes a daily quote with each tea bag, nice!! Yogi Tea....nuff said.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty & Healthy.

Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Oct 31, 2013

These tea-bags are all you want in tea...it tastes great and is great for you. Beautiful aroma, plus all the herbs and spices you need to keep your liver and kidneys in good health. Two organs that are definitely worth the investment. Next to your heart and lungs, they are very important to keep healthy. Definitely recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite Yogi Tea

Posted by Reviewer2953591 on Apr 08, 2012

After the Classic, this one is my favourite Yogi tea! 100% recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 277 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »