EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice flavor for detox tea

Posted by Mearced on Sep 22, 2012

I like this flavor, particularly when I add just a dash of chocolate stevia to my tea or some cocoa powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality tea

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on Sep 04, 2012

Does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by lovelyliller on Nov 15, 2012

This is a good tasting, caffeine free tea and as all the other yogi teas you get a sweet little note on eatch teabag.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer1564551 on Jan 23, 2008

This tea is great tasting and seems to really help clean ya out! Especially in this toxic filled world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Detoxing

Posted by Reviewer2364138 on Jul 17, 2009

Taste great and helps with detoxing at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer2545404 on Apr 25, 2010

I'm not sure how to tell if it's detoxifying but I sure love the taste of this tea - it's kind of like a cross between licorice and chai. I ordered one box to try then 5 more boxes as soon as I tasted it - I live in Toronto and can't find it in any stores here where they carry Yogi teas. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1195898 on Feb 20, 2011

Reminds me of Polarity Tea - my friends and I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Feb 25, 2011

Bought this for my mother who likes to drink detox tea. It's a lot cheaper to buy from iHerb than regular shops in Norway, and besides it tastes much better! She likes that she doesn't have to add sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1435180 on Jun 17, 2010

When I drink several cups a day for several days, I can tell that it really works to detox. I definitely recommend this tea. Sometimes I add extra ginger for added benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh yeah!

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Jul 05, 2010

I love the spicy, warming blend. I'm vata so I often feel cold and chilled but this tea warms me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 259 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »