EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not bad

Posted by RehamKSA on Apr 23, 2016

no strong taste for the ginger..عادي جدا والزنجيل طعمه خفيف جدا

Was this review helpful to you?

I prefer tea that is pure not a blend.

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Apr 07, 2016

It's okay if you don't mind the other ingredients mixed in. I prefer the tea to be pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by 5369222527228967880 on Oct 22, 2015

The taste of Ginger is not so clear. It helps my uneasy stomach in the morning but I have had better Ginger Teas. Be careful when drinking because it lowers your Blood Pressure drastically. If you have problems with low blood pressure don't drink it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and nice taste

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on May 14, 2015

I love the strong taste of ginger, and I use the tea as a caffeine free substitute for coffee some mornings. Also nice if you got a flu or a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2674163 on Apr 22, 2015

Yummmmmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

An Effective Digestive Aid! Fair Price!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

This 100% natural tea with naturally warming, ginger supports healthy digestion. It is good to keep this on hand for use by the whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

good tea

Posted by 5031899237418723838 on Jan 10, 2015

tea excellent and good flavor of the early morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ginger Tea!

Posted by 5521167486995774986 on Dec 29, 2014

I've tried others and Yogi makes the best and most potent ginger tea in my opinion! I get acid reflux and this really helps, plus I love the warming and tasty quality of this tea anytime and drink it often. Great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy but great tea for winter!

Posted by Reviewer2729891 on Aug 12, 2014

This tea is great for warming the soul when the cold winds blow in the winter. The great thins is it doesn't bother my stomach or cause any other problems. Just one more tea flavor I will enjoy long in the future! Thanks to iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

... If there was only one tea I could drink for the rest of my life.

Posted by 5398770708442338338 on May 21, 2014

I LOVE ginger tea. I find this tea to be the best ginger tea out there in terms of strength. If strong ginger isn't your thing, beware. But it's spice and sweet and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »