EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious blend

Posted by Reviewer2065790 on Oct 07, 2010

Nice sweet taste and smell (slightly artificial though), easy-to-drink green tea blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice...very nice

Posted by jayzou on Feb 18, 2011

If you're trying to keep your appetite down I believe this (and any other tea) will do wonders. Organic green tea is superior to non-organic, so this is good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my fav yogi teas!

Posted by themissingsock on Jul 04, 2012

I love the fresh, crisp smell of this tea thanks to the spearmint leaf in it. Great perk-me-up for mornings and after-lunch!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool, Refreshing Green Tea

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

I bought this product primarily to see I noticed a difference with the Kombucha. For the most part, I found this product to taste the same as other green tea products put out by Yogi. The taste is cool and refreshing and you can really notice the lemongrass and spearmint. The amount of Kombucha in this product is not labelled, so I'm not sure how much you are getting per tea bag. I probably wouldn't order this product again, although I will finish the current box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Tea

Posted by 4674434056601725369 on Aug 19, 2013

Good for your immune system/fights fatigue/detoxifies your body/spearmint to aid digestion. AND very well-tasting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favorites

Posted by dianais on Dec 29, 2013

Loved this one, I really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor and green tea/coffee alternative

Posted by Reviewer2995169 on Jul 09, 2009

Pleasant taste and good alternative to the sharp flavor of regular green tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by Reviewer1299607 on Jul 19, 2009

Nice refreshing tea well packaged.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lower price than stores

Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Jun 08, 2010

Also, kombucha is great for your immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful sun tea

Posted by Reviewer1810728 on Jun 13, 2010

I put 6-8 teabags in a pitcher, put it in the sun for an hour or two and have wonderful iced tea for a couple of days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »