EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flavour

Posted by 5643785732165938364 on Mar 25, 2016

Very nice tea, I drink it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4886176809743176191 on Apr 25, 2015

taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favorites

Posted by dianais on Dec 29, 2013

Loved this one, I really enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Tea

Posted by 4674434056601725369 on Aug 19, 2013

Good for your immune system/fights fatigue/detoxifies your body/spearmint to aid digestion. AND very well-tasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool, Refreshing Green Tea

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

I bought this product primarily to see I noticed a difference with the Kombucha. For the most part, I found this product to taste the same as other green tea products put out by Yogi. The taste is cool and refreshing and you can really notice the lemongrass and spearmint. The amount of Kombucha in this product is not labelled, so I'm not sure how much you are getting per tea bag. I probably wouldn't order this product again, although I will finish the current box.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my fav yogi teas!

Posted by themissingsock on Jul 04, 2012

I love the fresh, crisp smell of this tea thanks to the spearmint leaf in it. Great perk-me-up for mornings and after-lunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice...very nice

Posted by jayzou on Feb 18, 2011

If you're trying to keep your appetite down I believe this (and any other tea) will do wonders. Organic green tea is superior to non-organic, so this is good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious blend

Posted by Reviewer2065790 on Oct 07, 2010

Nice sweet taste and smell (slightly artificial though), easy-to-drink green tea blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Aug 04, 2010

Don't think the kombucha in this is too strong or potent, but the flavor is good & Yogi makes high-quality products, overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful sun tea

Posted by Reviewer1810728 on Jun 13, 2010

I put 6-8 teabags in a pitcher, put it in the sun for an hour or two and have wonderful iced tea for a couple of days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »