EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kombucha Tea

Posted by Reviewer3175245 on May 27, 2008

very delicious tea, some of the best i have had and i drink a lot of tea. i suffer from kidney stones so i hope this tea will become an ally. excellent shipping time and excellent product, i highly recommend Yogi teas to anyone who enjoys tea and i highly recommend iherb.com for your health pleasures.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Debbie

Posted by Reviewer1319480 on Aug 22, 2008

Absolutely love this tea. Fantabulous!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

allergy relief

Posted by Reviewer1038825 on Dec 08, 2008

My Mom loves it for her allergies...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3021210 on Dec 18, 2008

I highly recommend this tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea!

Posted by Reviewer2281734 on Aug 13, 2009

This is my all-time favorite tea. It has a fantastic minty flavor that I just can't get enough of. I've been drinking about 4 cups a day for months. I also enjoy the thoughtful fortunes on each tea bag...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1336110 on Aug 18, 2009

Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites!

Posted by Reviewer1115695 on Aug 28, 2009

I really like this tea. It is the first thing I have after waking up every day. I have been drinking it for over a year now. I throw a tiny scoop of Kal brand Stevia in it but it tastes great even without that (sweet tooth hehe).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting green tea!

Posted by Reviewer2047038 on Sep 22, 2009

This green tea is great. I have a cup every morning and just love it. It soothes my stomach and makes me feel good the rest of the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy this tea

Posted by Reviewer3359970 on Dec 04, 2009

Nice green tes, doesn't upset my tummy like some of hte other green tea products out there. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by updatedhihihi on Apr 29, 2010

As many of customer state, Yogi tea is one of the best tea with reasonable price. Please try Kava or Kombucha if you havent tasted yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »