EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A favourite of the green tea blends from Yogi Tea

Posted by Penelope11 on May 31, 2014

A lovely fruity green tea blend that I enjoy both hot and cold. I also appreciate that each bag is individually packed for minimum flavour loss, but also with a full list of its ingredients so that you always know what you're going to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Apr 04, 2014

ok taste

Was this review helpful to you?

very good as all Yogi teas

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Esu šių arbatų fanė :) mano mėgiamiausios, dėl sudėties skonio kvapo ir mažo palinkėjimo kiekviename pokelyje. I'm a fan of those teas. For taste, smell and little cute greeting in every tea bag :)

Was this review helpful to you?

yet to try

Posted by 5211829750681595998 on Aug 25, 2013

yet to try

Was this review helpful to you?

Afternoon (tea) delight

Posted by JanisFarmer on Jul 01, 2012

For an uplifting and energizing afternoon tea without a lot of caffeine (it is a green tea), try this. Tasty even without sweetener and yes, it is rejuvenating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, nothing special

Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Dec 17, 2011

prefer the other green teas with kombucha

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Tea

Posted by HelloItsMe on Dec 05, 2011

Delicious Yogi green tea with a gentle blush of Peach. Contains cat's claw.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer3330807 on Nov 12, 2011

my second favorite iherb tea. lovely flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

natural herbal tea with a mild and pleasant taste)

Posted by Reviewer1622421 on Dec 23, 2010

I love herbal teas, I'm not the first time ordering tea in this series, I like natural herbal tea with a mild and pleasant taste)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1519331 on Nov 22, 2010

Yogi tea is always flavorful and I may have found my new favorite flavor. I've read lots about the benefits of green tea and now I actually like it since I found Yogi's brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »