EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yogi Rejuvenation tea

Posted by Reviewer1307287 on Nov 02, 2007

This tea was recommended to me by my nutritionist. It is a nice afternoon boost of energy. Even though it already contains some Kombucha, I usually brew a bag of this along with a bag of the Yogi Kombucha tea for an immune system boost as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

debbie

Posted by Reviewer1319480 on Dec 20, 2007

Love it!!! Need to restock

Was this review helpful to you?

Unique & Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Jan 25, 2008

I enjoy most Yogi teas and especially enjoy Rejuvenation. In fact, I "tea-trade" with the gals at work and all of them commented on the goodness of this one. This will be a repeat order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Rejuvenation

Posted by Reviewer1135394 on Jun 18, 2009

I have a compromised immune system and this tea with cat's claw is very good. It gives you engery but not too much, without a caffiene crash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1519331 on Nov 22, 2010

Yogi tea is always flavorful and I may have found my new favorite flavor. I've read lots about the benefits of green tea and now I actually like it since I found Yogi's brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural herbal tea with a mild and pleasant taste)

Posted by Reviewer1622421 on Dec 23, 2010

I love herbal teas, I'm not the first time ordering tea in this series, I like natural herbal tea with a mild and pleasant taste)

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer3330807 on Nov 12, 2011

my second favorite iherb tea. lovely flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Afternoon (tea) delight

Posted by JanisFarmer on Jul 01, 2012

For an uplifting and energizing afternoon tea without a lot of caffeine (it is a green tea), try this. Tasty even without sweetener and yes, it is rejuvenating.

Was this review helpful to you?

yet to try

Posted by 5211829750681595998 on Aug 25, 2013

yet to try

Was this review helpful to you?

very good as all Yogi teas

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Esu šių arbatų fanė :) mano mėgiamiausios, dėl sudėties skonio kvapo ir mažo palinkėjimo kiekviename pokelyje. I'm a fan of those teas. For taste, smell and little cute greeting in every tea bag :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »