EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Immune booster!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

When I feel I'm about to catch a cold, I drink this tea, and it helps my immune system get stronger. It contains a variety of herbs, I guess that's why it is effective. The taste is fine, too. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Aug 12, 2013

Love this herb tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best green tea ever

Posted by 5485453688246175147 on Oct 16, 2013

Its not bitter at all as green tea often can be, but has a perfect mild flavor. It gives more energy in the morning without upsetting the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi tea, green tea triple echniacea

Posted by Reviewer1120901 on Aug 08, 2010

I really like the flavor of this green tea and the fact that it has extra properties for immune functions!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal tea with a mild and pleasant taste )

Posted by Ujinia on Feb 10, 2015

I really like the flavor of this green tea and the fact that it has extra properties for immune functions!!

Was this review helpful to you?

YOGI Triple Echinacea tea

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Dec 12, 2015

A useful addition to Echinacea tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Very refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2511055 on Oct 03, 2012

Nice hit of echinacea in this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works real good

Posted by 5219483604276958589 on Jan 26, 2016

This year I am drinking every day at work. And this year as others are getting sick all around me, I am not. I will be getting a lot more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Nauplia on Jun 09, 2014

Like all other Yogi Teas I tried, also this one is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Power tea!

Posted by 5142484848451632696 on Jan 11, 2015

Love this tea wig a bit of honey. I felt so energized & refreshed after drinking it. I have everyone I work with hooked on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »