EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Weak

Posted by Reviewer2850631 on Nov 02, 2011

Took like 8 of these bags, felt nothing! Should ibcrease the strength or something

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2256147 on Jan 30, 2013

kava does not taste good. make sure you like the taste of kava before you buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasty cinnamon taste and gastric pain after drinking

Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 22, 2013

It has a nasty cinnamon taste which i dislike... Bad. And after drinking it, it made me gastric pain. I dont get it drinking other brands tea. Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by Reviewer1055085 on Aug 14, 2011

I had never heard of Kava and thought this was some regular herbal te. I was shocked to find, after I made this order, that Kava can possibly cause liver damage, according to ConsumerReportsHealth.org. I really wish iHerb would not sell products on this list!

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like the taste

Posted by Reviewer1451162 on Feb 04, 2014

This is one of the worst teas I ever have tasted. The taste is awful!

Was this review helpful to you?

disgusting, sickening, nauseating.

Posted by ChrisCox on Apr 24, 2014

Ew, absolutely disgusting! I love Yogi tea and I have all of their other flavors and love them, but this Kava tea flavor is awful, waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very waxy

Posted by 4707950246700187949 on Jan 04, 2015

I don't know what it is about the kava but it makes my mouth waxy afterwards. I can't tell if Im calmer either.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Jun 06, 2015

No effect, tatse is too strong on liquorice

Was this review helpful to you?

Make me feel dizzy and unconfortable

Posted by Reviewer1769825 on Jul 07, 2015

I tried one infusion and it was enough. I started to felt dizzy and anxious in the same time. I really didn't like the effect. I won't buy it anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by 4709095343421954880 on Jun 26, 2016

I don't like it The taste is not good very sweet :( one star for purple color

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »