EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Make me feel dizzy and unconfortable

Posted by Reviewer1769825 on Jul 07, 2015

I tried one infusion and it was enough. I started to felt dizzy and anxious in the same time. I really didn't like the effect. I won't buy it anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Jun 06, 2015

No effect, tatse is too strong on liquorice

Was this review helpful to you?

Very waxy

Posted by 4707950246700187949 on Jan 04, 2015

I don't know what it is about the kava but it makes my mouth waxy afterwards. I can't tell if Im calmer either.

Was this review helpful to you?

disgusting, sickening, nauseating.

Posted by ChrisCox on Apr 24, 2014

Ew, absolutely disgusting! I love Yogi tea and I have all of their other flavors and love them, but this Kava tea flavor is awful, waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like the taste

Posted by Reviewer1451162 on Feb 04, 2014

This is one of the worst teas I ever have tasted. The taste is awful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasty cinnamon taste and gastric pain after drinking

Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 22, 2013

It has a nasty cinnamon taste which i dislike... Bad. And after drinking it, it made me gastric pain. I dont get it drinking other brands tea. Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no thanks

Posted by ruralgirl on Mar 30, 2013

please note the warning label on the tea - can cause liver problems. I missed this and it went right in the trash when I got it. I certainly am not a tea lover to risk my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2256147 on Jan 30, 2013

kava does not taste good. make sure you like the taste of kava before you buy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yogi Kava Stress relief

Posted by Reviewer1425982 on Jul 01, 2012

Not thrilled with the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible taste

Posted by Reviewer2506006 on Jun 05, 2012

This "kava" has horrible taste. I will not buy this product again. make me vomit

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »