EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Sep 06, 2011

I am not really crazy about the taste of this at first, but it grows on you. And it REALLY works for helping you relax and de-stress!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2298597 on Sep 22, 2011

I love this tea. It really makes me relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogiii

Posted by Reviewer1235767 on Sep 26, 2011

Excellent taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommendable

Posted by Reviewer2612636 on Apr 03, 2011

I am so hooked with this tea - it tastes so good. I drink it in the evening often and even in other times of the day. I thought first it would be too spicy that I wouldn't like it, but it is really tasty. And it gives a wonderful feeling of relaxation in the evening if body is tired, but it doesn't do that if not so. I can totally recommend this Yogi Tea! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1956795 on Apr 06, 2011

I just love this tea. The taste is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for those "crazy" days

Posted by Reviewer3047537 on Apr 14, 2011

My husband and I have been using this tea for 4 years now. It really takes the edge off the stressful days. 1 bag works for mild stress and a 2 bagger really relaxes one on those more challenging days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1699804 on Apr 14, 2011

Again if only 1 bag was stronger without putting in 2. Other than that, it is delicious, scrumptious and calming. I love it, and I love a way to get herbal supplements without taking anything un natural. Love Yogi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea, Kava Stress Relief, Caffeine Free, 16 Tea

Posted by Reviewer3233842 on Apr 20, 2011

This product is great! I'm going to buy it again..... I order a lot from the I-Herb and are very very pleased...fast, good service, great products, good selection, and cheaper than other online stores. ..:))))

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely...

Posted by Reviewer2358550 on May 24, 2011

...love love love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

divine spicy flavor

Posted by Reviewer2355586 on Aug 23, 2011

really good before sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 280 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »