EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.75

$4.95

Savings of: $1.20 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Feedback

Posted by Reviewer3338496 on Jul 11, 2011

Great product, thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2139457 on Jul 15, 2011

One of the tasties teas I have ever had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Sep 06, 2011

I am not really crazy about the taste of this at first, but it grows on you. And it REALLY works for helping you relax and de-stress!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2298597 on Sep 22, 2011

I love this tea. It really makes me relax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogiii

Posted by Reviewer1235767 on Sep 26, 2011

Excellent taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommendable

Posted by Reviewer2612636 on Apr 03, 2011

I am so hooked with this tea - it tastes so good. I drink it in the evening often and even in other times of the day. I thought first it would be too spicy that I wouldn't like it, but it is really tasty. And it gives a wonderful feeling of relaxation in the evening if body is tired, but it doesn't do that if not so. I can totally recommend this Yogi Tea! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1956795 on Apr 06, 2011

I just love this tea. The taste is great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for those "crazy" days

Posted by Reviewer3047537 on Apr 14, 2011

My husband and I have been using this tea for 4 years now. It really takes the edge off the stressful days. 1 bag works for mild stress and a 2 bagger really relaxes one on those more challenging days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1699804 on Apr 14, 2011

Again if only 1 bag was stronger without putting in 2. Other than that, it is delicious, scrumptious and calming. I love it, and I love a way to get herbal supplements without taking anything un natural. Love Yogi!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Tea, Kava Stress Relief, Caffeine Free, 16 Tea

Posted by Reviewer3233842 on Apr 20, 2011

This product is great! I'm going to buy it again..... I order a lot from the I-Herb and are very very pleased...fast, good service, great products, good selection, and cheaper than other online stores. ..:))))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 287 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »