EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It tastes better with honey, but I don't like it straight.

Posted by 5746361068000571235 on May 03, 2015

The ginger aroma from this tea is just too strong--though I love lemon ginger tea with stronger ginger flavor made from actual ginger and lemon. It certainly tastes better with honey, but I could never drink the stapraight tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much licorice taste

Posted by 5664161034407231767 on Mar 10, 2015

As someone who can't stand licorice and only wanted the taste of ginger lemon, it's hard to find that in this product. There is a considerable amount of licorice in this tea. If you don't like licorice i advise you stay away from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely ginger tea

Posted by 4706123347006342707 on Aug 30, 2013

This tea has a nice combination of flavors, really good ginger tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Ginger Yogi Tea

Posted by Reviewer3349790 on Aug 23, 2013

I love this product and other Yogi Teas Except that it should pack the tea bags without the metal staples as it is not good for health. Hope to find my next orders without the staples. thank you Kerris Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK  飲みやすい

Posted by lchchchiyo on Nov 18, 2012

not too spicy and have mild lemon flavour, a bit more spicier and less sour than TAZO's. something seems to be missing, not sure if i'd order this again... TAZOよりジンジャーが強くてレモンが控えめであるように感じました。クセが少なく飲みやすいですね。 でも何か物足りないような…

Was this review helpful to you?

yogi tea

Posted by 5136361532342628104 on Aug 05, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

ginger

Posted by Reviewer2545104 on Jun 13, 2012

Tasty but not for me. Too much ginger

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2756094 on Feb 16, 2012

Just okay, I have had better lemon/ginger tea. Maybe I am spoiled. Often I simmer fresh ginger root and make tea, and add a squirt of lemon. Naturally, that will be better than anything from a bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2141398 on Jan 25, 2012

To bitter :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea - soothing for sore throat

Posted by Reviewer2993729 on Oct 08, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »