EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality

Posted by Reviewer2862270 on Nov 15, 2007

My sister enjoyed this product. I found it to be very weak in taste. If you use more than four ounces of water the flavor was lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much licorice taste

Posted by 5664161034407231767 on Mar 10, 2015

As someone who can't stand licorice and only wanted the taste of ginger lemon, it's hard to find that in this product. There is a considerable amount of licorice in this tea. If you don't like licorice i advise you stay away from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Ginger Yogi Tea

Posted by Reviewer3349790 on Aug 23, 2013

I love this product and other Yogi Teas Except that it should pack the tea bags without the metal staples as it is not good for health. Hope to find my next orders without the staples. thank you Kerris Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely ginger tea

Posted by 4706123347006342707 on Aug 30, 2013

This tea has a nice combination of flavors, really good ginger tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

It tastes better with honey, but I don't like it straight.

Posted by 5746361068000571235 on May 03, 2015

The ginger aroma from this tea is just too strong--though I love lemon ginger tea with stronger ginger flavor made from actual ginger and lemon. It certainly tastes better with honey, but I could never drink the stapraight tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Rating

Posted by Reviewer2176652 on Jan 20, 2011

This is good the way I drink it. By its self with no extra lemon, it has a lot of ginger added and has a strong ginger taste. I always add a small slice of lemon and a small sugar and it is very good. I do not like it out of the package as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

bitter ginger taste

Posted by Reviewer2260002 on Feb 01, 2011

it has a bitter taste due to ginger aroma. it is more dense than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Different than the European

Posted by Reviewer1055085 on Jul 07, 2011

I had to correct my previous review: Unfortunately, it's NOT the same tea as the European version..I think it has a lot more peppermint. However it's not too bad, although I prefer the European recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea - soothing for sore throat

Posted by Reviewer2993729 on Oct 08, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2141398 on Jan 25, 2012

To bitter :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »