EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good strong flavor

Posted by Reviewer1287175 on Apr 22, 2016

The lemon compliments the ginger and is soooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

complicated taste

Posted by 5287943857469078805 on Dec 31, 2015

with

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Dec 30, 2015

I love the combination of lemon and ginger, and I honestly buy this tea because it's so good. I love it any time of the day, and I really believe it helps with digestion and internal cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5359038469222955483 on Oct 09, 2015

It's taste is very delicious and you can smell the ginger just u open the package, if you like ginger, you should taste this

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea!

Posted by CareyJaneClark on Aug 03, 2015

I really enjoy this tea in the morning or if I'm fighting a cold or cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 4776886048178598248 on Mar 29, 2015

i love this product , i used to mix ginger with lemon to have this great taste but now i use this tea bags and it's doing the job , i love it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastefull tea

Posted by 4863284101694305715 on Mar 02, 2015

This is a super tea for after dinner, eases the stomach and tastes great. I think it tastes absolutely best without any honey/sugar. Maybe good for morning sickness?

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by 4770064774140166138 on Feb 28, 2015

I don't drink ginger tea but my husband does. I have bought several kinds for him and this is definitely his favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drinking tea at reasonable prices

Posted by 5355465973538736658 on Feb 16, 2015

Drinking tea at reasonable prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5460293917633342378 on Feb 08, 2015

It's spicy, citrusy, and strong. If you're into strong-scented/flavored tea, this will be good. I always drink it when I'm tired, or after I take a hot bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »