EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is the best!

Posted by Reviewer1263830 on Aug 21, 2009

The flavor,aroma, and price are the the best. Espeically before bed time. Most people who have tried after dinner have requested the name. It sort of tast like a chai tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love this tea!

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

It does have a bit of caffeine, so I can only have it in the morning, but wow is the flavor amazing! The tea bag, like for other yogi teas, will often last for 3 cups in a row, with the last one being quite weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Yummy

Posted by Reviewer3268699 on Mar 02, 2008

Very good tea. Chocolaty without being super sweet. Only problem (if this is a problem for people) is it does have some caffeine. Would recommend this tea. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Such Quality. Much Taste. Very Wow!

Posted by MinnaSuvi on Sep 13, 2015

Mayan Cocoa Spice is the best tasting tea money can buy. It has a rich and warm cocoa flavor to it, and it smells great. That said, it's tea, not hot chocolate. I've had friends who expected the taste to be as sweet as actual chocolate. I can vouch that the chocolate flavor is absolutely there, but it isn't as dominant or sweet like candy. However, it WILL the best tasting chocolate tea you will ever try. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea !

Posted by 5103178345799704687 on Jan 09, 2016

I really enjoy its rich flavor and the mix of spices. If you like mild teas, this may not be to your liking but if you appreciate the spice, this will most likely work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unique and Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1621275 on Dec 20, 2007

My son's favorite. If your kids don't like to drink tea, they will like this one. Add a little milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 4819568733374172670 on Mar 26, 2015

You can taste the cocoa and it's quite sweet too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Mar 28, 2015

I love this tea - one of my favourites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious

Posted by Reviewer2975219 on Oct 14, 2007

This is a great tea and is good for 2-3 cups per bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi Cocoa Spice tea.

Posted by Reviewer1307287 on Nov 02, 2007

This is my comfort food! I add a little stevia and a little bit of half and half, and this makes a smooth, creamy, cocoa-y drink I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »