EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent tea!

Posted by Reviewer3166195 on Mar 12, 2013

This tea has been a good substitute for coffee some mornings, as coffee in the AM often gives me stomachaches. There is definitely a similar caffeine jolt from this tea! The flavor is good, but sort of strong and it is easy to get tired of it. I don't like to drink it every day, but still a good caffeinated tea to have on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Replace that coffee.

Posted by Reviewer1104062 on Jul 01, 2012

I can't drink coffee anymore, and this is an awesome replacement for my morning caffeine jolt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan

Posted by Reviewer2360312 on Nov 15, 2013

I absolutely love Yogi's Soothing Caramel Bedtime tea, but this one just tasted kinda blah... Not spicy at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best coffee substitutes in the morning!

Posted by sruben on Feb 04, 2014

I have been tasting a LOT of green teas out there, and currently this is my favourite! Great in taste and works good as a coffee substitue in the morning when you need to wake up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by 5491510643301971833 on Nov 26, 2014

I adore this tea, it has a very strong taste and a lot of caffeine (which I love, but might not be everyone's cup of tea). I live in UK and my delivery took a long time, but still within the time proposed by iHerb. No complaints about the product or the service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Délicieux

Posted by 5533671587305280226 on Jan 11, 2013

Très agréable parfum d'épices plus que de vanille.Notamment la cannelle au gout très présent,ce thé fait penser aux mélanges d'épices indiennes.Je rajoute du lait comme en Inde ils en mettent beaucoup dans leurs thés et je trouve cela délicieux.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a Good Taste...

Posted by MinnaSuvi on Sep 13, 2015

I usually like Yogi Teas, but this was quite a disappointment. The taste is weirdly heavy and stuffy, not in a good way at all. Doesn't taste like vanilla. It does, however, taste just like the cheapest green and black tea mix you find at grocery stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5256268286671205810 on Jan 20, 2016

It is my favorite drink for the cold weather. It has a warm flavor that is really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brand of teas

Posted by 5431948600581235274 on Dec 12, 2013

Love this brand of teas. Organic, amazing flavours, healthy, and so variated!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vaniļas un garšvielu tēja

Posted by effgaa on Nov 04, 2012

Garda! Pietiekami spilga ir vaniļa un ļoti jūtamas arī garšvielas. Laba tēja, ko esam iecienījuši dzert darbā. Pasūtīšu vēl, jo īpaši šajā rudens-ziemas periodā.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »