EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5256268286671205810 on Jan 20, 2016

It is my favorite drink for the cold weather. It has a warm flavor that is really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by LovelyHoney on Nov 26, 2015

This tea is very warm and comforting. At first it seemed like it's quite bland and nothing special, but I kept returning to it so I ended up really liking it. Nice vanilla flavour, not so spicy, more like mellow and soft. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a Good Taste...

Posted by MinnaSuvi on Sep 13, 2015

I usually like Yogi Teas, but this was quite a disappointment. The taste is weirdly heavy and stuffy, not in a good way at all. Doesn't taste like vanilla. It does, however, taste just like the cheapest green and black tea mix you find at grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Dec 25, 2014

This tea is very yummy & I feel more energised after I drink it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by 5491510643301971833 on Nov 26, 2014

I adore this tea, it has a very strong taste and a lot of caffeine (which I love, but might not be everyone's cup of tea). I live in UK and my delivery took a long time, but still within the time proposed by iHerb. No complaints about the product or the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not my favorite

Posted by 4651876595508837147 on Oct 30, 2014

i feel really good after a cup, but i dont really like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best coffee substitutes in the morning!

Posted by sruben on Feb 04, 2014

I have been tasting a LOT of green teas out there, and currently this is my favourite! Great in taste and works good as a coffee substitue in the morning when you need to wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this brand of teas

Posted by 5431948600581235274 on Dec 12, 2013

Love this brand of teas. Organic, amazing flavours, healthy, and so variated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan

Posted by Reviewer2360312 on Nov 15, 2013

I absolutely love Yogi's Soothing Caramel Bedtime tea, but this one just tasted kinda blah... Not spicy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5607758873812439549 on Aug 23, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »