EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

anything yogi is worth it!

Posted by 5684031424614824516 on Jun 10, 2015

This tea company has shown me that herbs can really have a big affect on your body! I love to try all of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

漸漸地愛上它的玫瑰果味

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 28, 2015

喝第一盒時,其實家人還滿嫌棄它的濃郁玫瑰味,但漸漸地覺得它的玫瑰味並沒有那麼討厭,而且如果你剛喝過Detox再喝它,你心裡絕對會不禁吶喊:SKIN Detox 好好喝喔!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Mmmm

Posted by 4892077425639286008 on May 27, 2015

I don't just love Yogi tea for the uplifting quotes on each tea bag, the tea actually tastes great, too! I keep these teas at work, as I usually don't have time to make it early in the morning. I end up using the same tea bag throughout the day, that's how strong they are! This one is such a pick-me-up in the morning with the mild spice to it, but calming enough as well. I haven't necessarily noticed anything different with my skin after drinking this one, particularly, but that's not what I was going for. I'm sure I'd have to drink it consistently to notice a difference, but I have a few Yogi flavors I switch between each morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good but worse skin

Posted by 4815324072168064439 on May 27, 2015

tasted good but makes my skin worse..maybe its drawing out the impurities? Other methods work better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5144240804923942982 on May 06, 2015

I really love this tea - and it tastes delicious. My skin cleared up, I was shocked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by 5746361068000571235 on May 03, 2015

Can't really tell how effective it is to detox my skin, but the taste alone deserves 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 5518182373234299947 on Apr 30, 2015

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

스킨 디톡스

Posted by 5396173944267979467 on Apr 24, 2015

유명하길래 샀는데 냉침해서 먹으니까 약간 달달한 느낌이면서 깔끔하네요. 티백 하나로 몇번이나 우려먹어도 계속 맛이 나요. ㅋㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

fave

Posted by 5116484982981202208 on Apr 10, 2015

This is my favourite yogi tea so far! i love the smell and the taste, the cute inspirational messages on the tags! <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing tea!

Posted by 5740018059770946211 on Apr 02, 2015

I bought this tea because the words 'skin detox' drew my attention but it's also extremely delicious! Very refreshing raspberry scent, lovely taste, this tea is kind of addicting. Not sure if it actually does anything for my skin, but it's still very enjoyable and I always want to have it on my drawer now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 176 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »