EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer2577547 on Oct 27, 2012

very delicious tea. till now I liked all Yogi tea that i tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2406522 on May 21, 2012

The only tea I've drank that tastes great without sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1451601 on Jun 06, 2012

good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite teas

Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

This tea has a lovely floral, fruit flavor without it being too much of either. I could drink it everyday!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on Apr 23, 2012

This is one of my favorites teas. Great taste. Just wish it included more than 16 bags per box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Aug 08, 2013

I enjoy drinking all the Yogi Teas, although I cannot say I have seen any miraculous skin detox. take place overnight. I trust that it is doing something for me. It has a pleasant taste and the brand is safe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'd now like to try more Yogi teas!

Posted by 5310266311780570178 on Aug 18, 2013

Beautiful smelling tea with a very subtle taste. I appreciate how fresh each tea I drink seems as each teabag is individually wrapped inside the box. I could also imagine it being a little too floral for some, but I really like it, and I'm not usually a big fan of floral teas such as earl grey. My favourite part about this tea is the uplifting sayings printed on the teabags :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by lbaxandall on Sep 16, 2013

I've loved every kind of Yogi Tea I've tried and this one is definitely no exception! It tastes fantastic and the ingredients are awesome. I feel very good when I take it! I haven't noticed much of a difference in my skin but I haven't been taking it faithfully either. I'll continue to drink it though because I love the taste and the ingredients... awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good taste

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Sep 29, 2013

we like the taste i can't say it did anything to our skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste really good !

Posted by Man-0n on Nov 10, 2013

Très bonne tisane, un gout fleuri très agréable. Pour l'effet je ne sais pas, mais au moins ça fait boire et c'est le plus important !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 202 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »