EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea time break

Posted by 5000146444240941842 on Jan 19, 2015

Sweet, very nice to drink. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste!

Posted by 5449055188860465406 on Jan 16, 2015

Really nice tasting tea, a bit too sweet for me when I first started drinking it but now I've got used to it. It really makes you go to the bathroom a lot so I guess it does what it's supposed to :) Not sure if I've seen any difference on my skin though, I just wanted a nice tasting detox tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea ever!

Posted by Gulsum on Jan 11, 2015

This producr is just perfect! taste, smell and its really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Stevia in it is unpleasantly sweet

Posted by 4752651702784707519 on Jan 10, 2015

This would be a great tea if it weren't for the Stevia in it. The sweet flavour is gives is kinda gross. I added a slice of lemon to combat this and it really improved the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Phenomenal!

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Jan 09, 2015

You'll go through a toxin purge but in just few days you see and feel the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5330493884154780364 on Jan 04, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely aroma

Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Dec 27, 2014

I used this tea as a part of my detox and it work really well. I love the scent the perfect blend of ginger, cinnamon etc. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicous

Posted by MyReveiws on Dec 22, 2014

Not sure if it does anything for my skin, but it tasted really good with a little bit of Stevia added.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 4790774513519157517 on Dec 21, 2014

This product really works. I had cystic acne and tried everything. I have finished 1 pack & my skin is soo clear, soft & my scars are disappearing. This hasn't even been in conjunction with a good skin regime or healthy eating, although that would make this product more effective. I honestly can't believe how good my skin is. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

great aroma and taste

Posted by 4875510254163870943 on Dec 17, 2014

na

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 176 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »