EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yogi tea Slim Life

Posted by 5637551249341549608 on Mar 12, 2014

Ce thé a un bon gout de pomme au caramel, il est doux et parfumé, très agréable pour une froide journée...

Was this review helpful to you?

candy

Posted by 4946537010106884563 on Mar 13, 2014

i love this yogi tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice Mild Tasting Tea

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 17, 2012

I've just discovered the yogi brand tea's and this was the first flavour I have tried. The taste is quite mild yet has a warm well rounded taste. Quite an enjoyable tea to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bueno

Posted by BlancaOg on Jun 20, 2014

Me gusta. Pero el mejor el Gigee & Lemon, aunque aviso que pica este último.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just tea

Posted by 5158596275901960722 on Apr 03, 2014

Not impressed. Rosebush with some infusions of apple and spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slim Life

Posted by 5484023417901544111 on May 04, 2014

Apple, caramel spice so nice ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea. A tiny bit sweet for my taste.

Posted by 5751498844895873400 on Mar 22, 2014

X

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5162277651858292533 on Mar 25, 2014

I like it but I was maybe expecting it to taste more caramel so a bit disappointed. It tastes good though like cinnamon and apple and I love the small wisdoms that every teabag has! I'm not sure about the slimming effect because I have only drank it every now and then so can't really say anything 'bout that. The flavour is quite normal so not the best of Yogi tea but still a good purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as delicious as it sounds.

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Oct 30, 2013

They claim this will help you feel satisfied between meals? I don't think so, not as nice tasting as it sounds.Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best I've tried

Posted by Reviewer2692549 on Dec 01, 2012

Not so sure about this one. Love sweet teas so I tought I would gonna love this but its not my favorite. I will use it all up, but not sure if I'm going to buy it again. Love yogi teas in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »