EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Daughter loves it

Posted by Reviewer1215317 on May 12, 2009

I purchased this for my 24 year old daughter. She loves it, lets me know when she is getting low. It really keeps her mentally balanced - no moodiness or crankness. She had very, very little morning sickness

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by MiraNZ on Sep 03, 2012

I love Yogi teas, and this is a very powerful mix of herbs. However, I found that it increases the acid which I have problems with in my 3rd trimester.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1360143 on Oct 04, 2012

High quality ingredience and great taste makes pregnancy better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty tea

Posted by Reviewer2158511 on Jan 01, 2013

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

best of the prenatal i found so far.

Posted by 5607758873812439549 on Aug 23, 2013

being rather nauseous while pregnant, this tea was mild and the taste was quite good, that i drank it nearly everyday. i found other brands too hard to stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2854214 on May 25, 2011

My wife loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Apr 27, 2008

Soothing, good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

pregnant mom

Posted by Reviewer1498021 on Feb 28, 2009

I like the taste of this tea. With my 1st pregnancy I got the nettle and rasberry leaf teas seprate. I like this because now I just drink one cup a day. And drinking them seprate they just taste nasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

really tasty

Posted by Reviewer1720224 on Apr 29, 2014

after learning how many teas I'll need to avoid now, this was perfect found. really tasty mix with wonderful smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this tea

Posted by 5121276439808679789 on Jul 14, 2014

Perfect calming tea for the end of the day. I can drink about 2 - 3 cups of this tea a day. I'm ready to place another order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »