EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

תה להגברת חלב אם

Posted by 5583887607413805838 on Jan 25, 2014

I didn't feel any different after drinking . אישית לא הרגשתי בשינוי,טעם של ליקריץ שלא כולם אוהבים

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me feel better

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Dec 09, 2013

Nursing my baby a lot so makes me feel better nourished

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by 4901027367286866524 on Dec 04, 2013

I'm breastfeeding my baby at the same time taking care of 3-year-old son and feel great when drinking it. I ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

出産祝いに 他の2社のものと一緒にプレゼント

Posted by TheSventhPlaneMiracle on Dec 01, 2013

ポットに入れて、夜中の授乳中に便利です と、喜んで貰えました 比較コメントを求めたら味はどれもほぼ同じだそうです(笑)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste good

Posted by 5367456646812768899 on Jun 28, 2013

But did not help to increase breast milk :(

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Diana87 on May 17, 2013

YOGI tea does not need a review...because they all are too taste, too good. there's no need of words just try it...

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5219958491602371159 on May 05, 2013

Taste is not that bad but have to drink few times to get use to it, only drink when breast milk supply went down and it's works, did help to boast supply up, good product, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

This tea is ok

Posted by Reviewer3091617 on Jan 15, 2013

I taste is good, but, I don't think it's done anything to help with lactation. At least I have a tea that I know is safe while nursing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Jan 12, 2013

I did not drink it though. My vife said it has a nice taste. She drinks it for her nursing purposes;

Was this review helpful to you?

good and valuable

Posted by 5278446055072989918 on Jan 03, 2013

good and valuable

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »