EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yogi Teas, Woman's Raspberry Leaf Organic

Posted by Reviewer2665338 on Jun 19, 2008

Of all the brands I've tried, this one is my 2nd favorite in taste. My favorite is the Alvita brand. This one is also more expensive than the Alvita brand. I like how this one comes individually wrapped whereas the Alvita brand does not. The only reason that I did not rate it 5 stars is price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like magic

Posted by 4998813908271873846 on May 16, 2014

This tea has to be taken religiously to see effect. My hands and legs are less prone to cold and my menses are slighly more normal However, soaking it too long can leads to a slightly disgusting taste. On a note, drink it when its warm rather then cold cause it taste horrible when cool.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Oct 13, 2014

Very earthy flavour. Really overpowering. But helped a ton with my period pains. I chuck this down when it is luke warm because it is too earthy for my liking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Why Not

Posted by 5359310870064199440 on Aug 03, 2016

I drink this now as I am trying to conceive and it was recommended before ovulation. I have no idea if it is helping but I keep drinking it anyway. It doesn't taste that bad, although a little bitter. Really it isn't much different from a black tea in flavor so add a little honey and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab stuff

Posted by 5628535876972010268 on Oct 09, 2016

Used this the 1st time around so got this for the second. Pleasant tasting drop while waiting for bub ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4696081550610201825 on Aug 03, 2014

Bought this after reading reviews and info on how it's beneficial for women's health. Have been drinking this for a few days. Love the taste of it. It just taste like a normal black tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red

Posted by Reviewer1591318 on Jul 21, 2010

great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1344159 on Dec 12, 2010

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 10, 2012

I like the taste of it. Hopefully it does what it says,helping with cramps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant

Posted by Keitha on Jul 29, 2012

A pleasant tea with great taste that helps to get rid of pain in my pms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total