EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 10, 2012

I like the taste of it. Hopefully it does what it says,helping with cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1344159 on Dec 12, 2010

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Red

Posted by Reviewer1591318 on Jul 21, 2010

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is ok

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 24, 2015

Im not a big fan of the taste- its a bit leafy. I havent drank enough to know if there are any benefits or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by 5560011990416714995 on Dec 12, 2015

nothing really special, taste is poor and I can only drink it with honey

Was this review helpful to you?

How about a nice cup of mud?

Posted by 4837125180270109067 on Jul 10, 2013

Mud and sticks. That is what this stuff tastes like! But, I drink it anyway because it's supposed to be good for you. I haven't noticed any of the effects yet but I am sure that something that tastes this awful must be good for you, right?

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good but has no effect on my spasms.

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Apr 23, 2014

It has a very neutral taste that I think anyone would like, reminds my of a regular black tea. but it hasn't relieved my spasms at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not sure

Posted by Reviewer1678349 on Mar 08, 2011

I don't like the taste of this tea. And because of that, I have tried this only two times so far, so I don't know how this really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer1497560 on Aug 07, 2011

there is a very bad after taste like old lipstick. I don't know if it's supposed to taste this way or if moister got to it and spoiled it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »