EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$8.49

Savings of: $2.61 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I am sure it is good.

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Sep 30, 2010

I have used YoGourmet products for years and I trust them. I haven't used this packet yet, but I will come back and comment again after I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kefis starter

Posted by Reviewer2930127 on May 17, 2011

you get what you by

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

have start few time

Posted by 5075192577367826643 on Nov 10, 2014

This yoghurt make me fat... easy to make and feel like Indian yoghurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yogourmet

Posted by 4751021833212200625 on Apr 12, 2015

not yet used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

need non-dairy

Posted by 5432963876532425000 on Mar 17, 2014

I should have read the ingredients, but I thought the point of this stuff was to be non-dairy. This has skim milk, so I have not been able to try the product yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kefir

Posted by Reviewer1202565 on Apr 23, 2011

Iusually make the Yogourmet yogurt but decided to try this kefir starter. I didn't care for the liquid but I made smoothies with and it was okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not used yet

Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Nov 11, 2013

Not used yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a very nice taste

Posted by 5594179901435537042 on Dec 01, 2016

I have used a number of brands and this is the only one that asks you to heat the milk....it's a bit fiddly and the resulting kefir doesn't taste very nice...won't be buying this brand again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

how to use it

Posted by DOAA93 on Dec 12, 2015

i didn't know how to use it :( i just used one packet and it seems that i failed. is it necessary to use dairy, cuz i used oat milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-109 of 109 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »