EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$8.49

Savings of: $2.61 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2793042 on Aug 09, 2012

It's great! I cook Kefir twice a week with this starter and happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1237182 on Aug 14, 2012

Finally my family can have hand-made kefir! Much easier then with yogurt starter. My husband and 2-years old daughter eat it as well! Can be done with ultra pasteurized milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to prepare & good taste

Posted by 5362166582605026613 on Sep 10, 2012

I wasn't sure about purchasing a kefir starter, but this one is very easy to prepare and has a great taste. I am happy and I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

kepir starter

Posted by 5593958848889670699 on Dec 26, 2014

was skeptical, but after trying and adjusting the directions, I am making perfect yogurt. The only thing I can offer is they say to mix the starter one 5-g pack per 1/2litre milk. It should be TWO 5-g packs per 1/2litre mile. I make my own yogurt now, save money and can have any flavor I want. It's GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4872388390790871496 on Apr 07, 2015

I like that I can add it to my breakfast since I am doing a flaxseed breakfast for the next two weeks. It goes great amazing on any smoothies I add some organic sugar and good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and healthy

Posted by 5006260486934851550 on Jun 22, 2015

Splendid taste, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's great..!

Posted by Reviewer2906519 on Sep 13, 2015

It is very easy to make. It tastes so good and is very affordable(cheap^^). I will reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well.

Posted by h-anna on Apr 24, 2015

Worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great, ferments well.

Posted by 5381356734354033389 on Apr 23, 2015

I have never tried the grain kind but i think this kefir starter does the job quite well. Would like to try waterkefir but this one is the only kefir product i can find here. Would be great if they import more choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4959257295824922690 on Nov 11, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 94 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »