EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$8.49

Savings of: $2.61 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1237182 on Aug 14, 2012

Finally my family can have hand-made kefir! Much easier then with yogurt starter. My husband and 2-years old daughter eat it as well! Can be done with ultra pasteurized milk!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Less23 on Feb 01, 2012

good and quick to cook

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jan 02, 2012

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4771540357818511701 on Feb 20, 2014

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to prepare & good taste

Posted by 5362166582605026613 on Sep 10, 2012

I wasn't sure about purchasing a kefir starter, but this one is very easy to prepare and has a great taste. I am happy and I will be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogourmet Defir Starter

Posted by Reviewer1723159 on May 10, 2009

This is an excellent product and so easy to use. Saves a small fortune, over buying ready to drink Kefir in the health food store and no appliance is needed! Will be ordering again very soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kepir starter

Posted by 5593958848889670699 on Dec 26, 2014

was skeptical, but after trying and adjusting the directions, I am making perfect yogurt. The only thing I can offer is they say to mix the starter one 5-g pack per 1/2litre milk. It should be TWO 5-g packs per 1/2litre mile. I make my own yogurt now, save money and can have any flavor I want. It's GREAT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy-made

Posted by 5172862772390609415 on Dec 01, 2016

At the start, I procrastinated using it. When I made it, however, it was so easy. Best thing is, you can just add more milk when you have a little left, and it will turn into more! Save at least 1/10 for remaking it, it will go faster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well.

Posted by h-anna on Apr 24, 2015

Worked well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1491025 on Nov 05, 2008

makes kefir drink just as it promised to

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 107 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »