EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.28

$6.19

Savings of: $0.91 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yogourmet, freeze-Dried Yogurt Starter

Posted by Reviewer3097039 on Feb 23, 2010

Fantastic taste. Just add your favorite fruit. We stir in fruit pie filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

????

Posted by Reviewer1974683 on Jan 14, 2015

Why are peopel saying ther is no casein in this produkt ?? When it says that ther is Skim milk powder in it ??? 2 people say this I see. Is it somthing I do not understand ??

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great yogurt

Posted by 4631135851991475729 on Feb 10, 2015

I'm really pleased with this product. I make my yogurt with organic whole milk and it turns out nice and creamy every time. I've found that the key to a good finished product is to let the yogurt cool in the fridge for several hours following the fermentation process.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 27, 2012

tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogoumet

Posted by Reviewer1925943 on Apr 04, 2010

This yogurt starter is perfect as is your service, price and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

It makes great yogurt

Posted by Reviewer1306963 on Jun 16, 2010

This yogurt starter works exactly as it says, making thick, delicious yogurt. I make 2 quarts at a time in my yogurt maker using skim milk with some powdered milk added to it. It keeps for about 2 weeks in the fridge. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great yogurt

Posted by Reviewer2506328 on Jul 06, 2010

I use this with my machine to make yogurt that is by far better than what I can buy in the store. It works well with skim milk and makes an excellent yogurt. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Making your own yogurt is easy!

Posted by Reviewer2175159 on Feb 21, 2009

I have been using Yogourmet, freeze-dried yogurt starter for a few years. It keeps well in the freezer. I find it makes a very nice plain yogurt. If you want a thicker consistency, add a 1/3 cup of condensed milk when you add your starter. You won't need to add any other flavorings or sugar. It is gives a nice creamy flavor. One box will make 6 quarts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service!

Posted by Reviewer3074252 on May 02, 2009

The yogurt starter arrived within 2 days. I appreciate this excellent customer service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well done

Posted by Reviewer3006499 on May 08, 2009

Price was good, delivery was quick, and product meets expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »