EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.26

$9.69

Savings of: $1.43 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok, but stong flavor

Posted by lovelyliller on Oct 11, 2013

It works, but if you let the yoghurt brew for too long (12+ hours) I find the yoghurt flavor to be too sour and owerwhelming. I think the taste gets better with use of regular yoghurt as a starter

Was this review helpful to you?

okay if you have the yogurt maker

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Aug 25, 2013

I tried to make it just with a bowl and wound up with sour milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

looks goods, havent read it yet

Posted by 5732499476101980402 on Jul 02, 2013

looks goods, havent used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by tinatherese on Apr 20, 2013

This is a good yogurt started but yogurt gets quite runny. I find using a few spoons of organic pot set yogurt in warm milk makes a better yogurt!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

With this product I'm sure my family will taste healthy diary products, free of preservatives, artificial colors and flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy!

Posted by 5022976078633263715 on Jul 04, 2012

Excellent yogurt! Very tasty and nice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good yougurt starter

Posted by Reviewer3294548 on Jun 01, 2012

I make yogurt with this starter, its very easy and tasty. I can choose what milk I will use next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sour.

Posted by Reviewer3363879 on Apr 19, 2012

May be I did something wrong, but yogurt was very sour. I like when its taste is more gentle. But with jam it was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogourmet Yogurt Starter

Posted by Lynx312 on Apr 18, 2012

EN: It's an excellent product! I use it for making my homemade yogurt in yogurt maker. This yogurt has a very pleasant taste and light consistence, additionally the good fact that it contains probiotics. I mix it with strawberry jam, maple syrup or honey, add some dried berries and enjoy! RU: Отличный продукт для приготовления в йогурт мейкере. Получается очень воздушный и вкусный йогурт! Особенно радует тот факт, что он содержит пробиотики. Смешиваю его с клубничным вареньем, кленовым сиропом или медом, также добавляю сушеные ягоды.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

just good and pleasant

Posted by Reviewer1294072 on Apr 12, 2012

just good and pleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »