EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.26

$10.69

Savings of: $2.43 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

unuseful at all

Posted by 5586807966755128098 on Mar 07, 2016

awful, didn't get any yogurt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great starter!

Posted by 5556440763872267616 on Aug 14, 2016

I loved that I could make yoghurt and not have a goopy part yoghurt that I was getting with store bought yoghurts as starters. This has some probiotics as well which is an added bonus. In my experience, the milk should not be absolutely cool when adding this starter. I had to leave in a warm oven (only warm, not hot; turned it on on lowest setting for a little bit and turned off, then put in milk with starter) since I think I waited too long for the milk to be cool.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked perfectly!

Posted by audreyong63 on Sep 04, 2016

Made a batch of yogurt, worked incredibly well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes yummy soy yogurt

Posted by 5139139568990975622 on Sep 12, 2016

When I realized that the store bought soy yogurt didn't have any live cultures I decided to make my own at home. This product worked perfectly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

make your own yogurt

Posted by Reviewer2203534 on Dec 01, 2016

I use this with a yoghurt maker and organic cows milk, and leave it for around 27 hours as I learned when on the scd diet, it helps heal the gut. Makes wonderful yoghurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great yogurt

Posted by 5370344475532493838 on Dec 02, 2016

I make my own yogurt and love this product as it has less ingredients and probiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yogourt delivery

Posted by Reviewer2646623 on Oct 16, 2008

prompt order delivery in very good state. i made the first batch - it worked very well. congratulations for shipping overseas. many american companies don't. sincerely, marta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good yougurt starter

Posted by Reviewer3294548 on Jun 01, 2012

I make yogurt with this starter, its very easy and tasty. I can choose what milk I will use next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never fail

Posted by Reviewer1300037 on Oct 16, 2013

I keep a box of Yogourmet in my cupboard at all times. Sometimes I forget to save my own starter or feel I need to refresh my starter. And this works so well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superb!

Posted by Reviewer2498183 on Dec 03, 2013

I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »