EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.26

$9.69

Savings of: $1.43 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1437851 on Jun 19, 2011

This yogurt starter has great strains of probiotics for good digestion. The yogurt is different than store bought, but so much better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great Yogurt

Posted by Reviewer3029383 on May 18, 2011

I have used this to make my own yogurt for about a year. With 2% organic milk it makes wonderful plain yogurt. This way I have control over what is in my yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

yogurt starter

Posted by Reviewer1202565 on Apr 23, 2011

I keep this staarter on hand all the time and make it often. It is very good and I make mine with a heating pad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great starter.

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Apr 13, 2011

Makes great yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to Make

Posted by energetyx on Apr 08, 2011

This is much more difficult to make than other powdered cultures I've bought. It always turns out overly runny and with a very sharp taste. I've found it works best when mixed with an existing yoghurt culture.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not work well

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Mar 05, 2011

I had to throw all the yogurt away. It really turned out undelicios. It works much better to make yogurt with regular yogurt naturell from the shop as a base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy

Posted by Reviewer2938677 on Nov 10, 2010

Ordering was easy. Delivery time was good. Product is good and directions are easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works right

Posted by Reviewer2030067 on Sep 03, 2010

A very good and essential product. Thank you for stocking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1513182 on Aug 21, 2010

Makes a tasty firm yogurt, but make sure to use a milk with enough fat content.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2065849 on Apr 12, 2010

I use this starter every time I make yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »