EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$12.99

Savings of: $3.63 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

All vitamins should be so delicious

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Feb 03, 2014

This is a great way to eat vitamins and have a little morning treat aswell. It's difficult to just stick to the two gummy bears recommended, because they are very tasty. Only wish there was a version specifically for women's needs

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by 4837649269040999049 on Feb 03, 2014

Good taste that my child loves. Have to keep him from eating more than two.

Was this review helpful to you?

IDEAL

Posted by 5715010738493648869 on Jul 26, 2015

Acabo de recibir estas vitaminas en forma de gominolas.... y me las quitan de las manos... todo el mundo las quiere probar... están riquísimas.... espero que sean efectivas. Una forma de tomar vitaminas, sin tener que tragar esas pastillas enormes... ME ENCANTAN !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves these

Posted by elenamyers on Aug 08, 2014

They Are great tasting and my daughter loves them. I do not have to beg her to take her vitamins she just gets them herself in the morning, I noticed that it helps her immune to stay strong and she does not get sick. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Un auténtico vicio!

Posted by 5140292164938177886 on Aug 30, 2014

Estas gominolas están riquísimas! Saben como a naranja y aunque la dosis es limitada al ser vitaminas, yo cada mañana ya estaba esperando a tomar la siguiente! Repito seguro!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Sep 10, 2014

Love love love :)

Was this review helpful to you?

MUY RICAS

Posted by INMA24 on Sep 25, 2014

Mi niño de 5 años todos los días me pide sus vitaminas. Le encantan. Genial poder darles vitaminas y que ellos las disfruten. Ya he pedido 2 botes más. Seguiré comprando.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encantan

Posted by 4635078375564254747 on Jan 15, 2015

Vitaminas veganas para niños con forma y sabor a gominolas. Las recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosas

Posted by 5375079626912247014 on Jan 28, 2015

Parecen gominolas y los niños se las comen de maravilla

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1504781 on Dec 14, 2013

U love the taste and I feel better after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »