EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for your little one’s favorite fruit snack

Posted by Danesa on Sep 20, 2013

My family and I love these fruit snacks! They have distinctive fruit flavors and no chemicals, food dyes or artificial ingredients. The tastes are great! Each flavored gummy is shaped to look like the fruit it represents, adding a touch of fun to an already amazing snack. Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice candies

Posted by alvinlky on Oct 11, 2013

Nice Candies love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Sep 25, 2013

The kids love it and I will order again. Better product than the ones they sell in the store, which are not natural like these. We need to watch what we feed our kids, they deserve the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy!

Posted by Springtime on Oct 20, 2013

These are the best tasting fruit snacks! Highly recommend! Try all Yummy Earth products! They are low-calorie and very yummy. Thanks for the great service! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy and good

Posted by 4947203165467789116 on Feb 26, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too delicious

Posted by 5140561142559365668 on Nov 10, 2014

Too delicious The amount is small than expected

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5598796988673744664 on Jul 09, 2014

My son is excited about this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelentes

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

Estas gominolas estan deliciosas, tienen muchísimo sabor y el tamaño de los paquetitos es perfecto para niños. La pena es que no las vendan a granel, aunque menos mal porque si lo hicieran comería demasiadas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuuum

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 25, 2014

These tasted so good! I love gummisnacks, and that theyre made out of pectin and not gelatine. Very soft and fruity taste too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 340 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »