EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.99

Savings of: $1.00 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by tinatherese on Jan 04, 2012

But I dont know how healthy they are....

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2765016 on Jan 09, 2012

Me and my kid liked these candies, although they are quite sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay- sour!!!

Posted by Melkeruten on Jan 28, 2012

These are really good! And really sour!! Just wish they used something more healty to sweeten they're sweets..

Was this review helpful to you?

god taste

Posted by Reviewer1931308 on Feb 24, 2012

god taste

Was this review helpful to you?

an amateur sour taste

Posted by Reviewer3287829 on May 24, 2012

maybe a little sour for me at first, so the score 4

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but..

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 21, 2012

Not my favorite candy in the world. To me, it tastes artificial and too sugary. At the same time, I like the sour taste. Four stars instead of three because this is a very good alternative to regular unhealthy candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

So sour!

Posted by Mushie on Jul 27, 2012

these were nearly overpowering sour for me, they were good. but i couldnt finish the little bag by myself (not that it's a bad thing) not sure how healthy they are but bought them for a treat not because they could be healthy. yummy as a treat on the weekend

Was this review helpful to you?

Sour and sweet

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 28, 2012

These are really sour on the outside (wich I like)and sweet on the inside. Think it'll probably be too sour for most kids though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun snack

Posted by 4638025069412234736 on Sep 27, 2012

These jelly beans are wonderfully sour and the real fruit flavours are very tasty. They have a slightly unusual coating and they tend to stick together, but this does not diminish from their taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sour!

Posted by 4958879517124500416 on Oct 27, 2012

If you like really sour sweets, I recommend these. They are very nice and sour. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »