EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.99

Savings of: $1.00 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE THEM

Posted by 5611433412392253064 on Aug 05, 2014

These are so tasty. I wish I could eat 10 packs at once!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by lunish-123 on Sep 12, 2014

its okay

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes a bit like Love hearts

Posted by 5114079186040270127 on Mar 12, 2014

The taste reminded my of Love hearts. It's nice as a little snack during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little expensive - excellent candies

Posted by 5576994976079460299 on Sep 23, 2013

Really goood candies, addictive flavor YUMMYYY =P::.., but.. yes... I think that they're a little expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricos

Posted by Karanoia on Jan 07, 2014

Están muy buenos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mainly yummy

Posted by marjaana on Aug 03, 2013

I like jelly beans and this was the first time I tried more natural ones. These sour jelly beans are good, soft and really full of flavor! Not too sour but just right. The only minus side is that some of the jelly beans tasted like bitter almond ("karvasmanteli" in Finnish), and I don't like that taste. But still most of them were really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

my sons favourite

Posted by Triona on Jul 10, 2014

My ten year old son really loves these. Most of the times i order from iherb i order these. The small bags is good to give the kids small portions but of course creates more garbage.

Was this review helpful to you?

an amateur sour taste

Posted by Reviewer3287829 on May 24, 2012

maybe a little sour for me at first, so the score 4

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but..

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 21, 2012

Not my favorite candy in the world. To me, it tastes artificial and too sugary. At the same time, I like the sour taste. Four stars instead of three because this is a very good alternative to regular unhealthy candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay- sour!!!

Posted by Melkeruten on Jan 28, 2012

These are really good! And really sour!! Just wish they used something more healty to sweeten they're sweets..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 89 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »