EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Flavor assortment may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not All Flavors Listed are Included

    Posted by rabbit on Jul 10, 2012

    These hard candies are yummy - a nice balance of sweetness and tartness. I bought them to use as a weight loss tool - a way to avoid going crazy with soda and other sweets when I'm craving sugar. It's worked out pretty well so far, but sometimes it's difficult to limit myself to just one. As some other reviewers mentioned you can cut your mouth on them if you are not careful, they are a little smaller than most hard candies, and the flavors are very similar. It was pretty obvious that all of the listed flavors weren't included in the bag, so I decided to find out which flavors were missing. My bag didn't have any orange or strawberry which was somewhat disappointing because I love all things orange and strawberry is pretty awesome too. My bag consisted of 35% pomegranate, 25% cherry, 15% watermelon, 10% mango, 10% blueberry, and 5% apple. Overall, not a bad product - just a bit of a gamble on flavor variety.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Dec 21, 2011

    These candy drops are the best alternative I know of for cane syrup and artificial flavour and colour laden sweets. They taste good, and the price is not bad at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy ricos

    Posted by 5445923739251995341 on Aug 28, 2014

    Al principio no me entusiasmaron porque justo cogí uno que tenía una parte naranja (¿mango?) que no me gustó nada, por eso pongo 4 estrellas. El resto están muy ricos. A pesar de que no tienen aromatizantes artificiales tienen un muy sabor intenso. Además, son ligeramente ácidos por lo que volveré a repetir seguro

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet organic drops

    Posted by 4806723634208084061 on Aug 31, 2014

    These organic drops are a great on the go treat to curb cravings

    Was this review helpful to you?

    黏在纸上了

    Posted by 4635200170790466920 on May 28, 2015

    我买的这个回来给宿舍人分着吃,口感~酸酸的,吃多了,就不太喜欢,感觉一般,不是难吃,也是我自己不太喜欢糖,除了口感,糖和包装纸总粘在一块也挺郁闷,感觉要化了

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids will love this product, be sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2564975 on Jan 06, 2012

    Kids will love this product, be sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1908196 on Feb 07, 2012

    We were usually ordering lolly but candy drops are even better since their size is smaller....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Feb 24, 2012

    I've been wanting to try organic candy and I found this. It tastes better than I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expected more.

    Posted by Reviewer3353755 on Feb 27, 2012

    Well, the packet of the product, as the description in iHerb, talks to much about natural product, non artificial ingredients, but most of the drops has a flavour too artificial. Nevertheless it's is still supposed to be a product without "bad" ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good candy

    Posted by 4842268263492282418 on Jun 10, 2012

    I liked this candy, but I would have liked more flavors, especially citrus. I enjoyed some of the flavors more than others, but that's probably a matter of personal taste. I feel better eating these than I do a lot of other candy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »