EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Flavor assortment may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    from Lithuania

    Posted by Reviewer2803352 on May 05, 2011

    Deliciousness, will buy and buy it in future

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Oct 19, 2011

    The fruit flavors in these drops are very realistic, but a warning...they are sour candies with intense flavor. Perfect for dry mouth conditions, and a great little treat to carry in your handbag, especially in dry-air situations, such as on airplanes, closed buildings or dry climates. We enjoy the taste, and the ingredients are simple, although I wish they used stevia or xylitol for the sweetener, since I am borderline diabetic. My husband loves them, and carries a pocketful wherever he goes. If you like sour candies, you'll love these drops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2357810 on Jun 25, 2008

    These are great!! Very flavorful and 5 pieces are only 1 point on Weight Watchers. Nothing fake in them. For people like myself that have a corn allergy, these are corn syrup free! Not something that is easily found in hard candy. Even surgar free sweetener is derived from corn! Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Belarus. Minsk. Инна

    Posted by mouiHerb on Oct 12, 2011

    Very much I love these candies for their rich taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best candy ever

    Posted by Reviewer2325124 on May 30, 2009

    I have been buying this organic candy for the past 2 years, not just for my kids, but also for me and my husband. What is better than knowing you are putting candy made in such a simple way and is organic, into your kids systems. Also makes a great gift.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Ahpeng on Oct 14, 2012

    Love the organice drops as these candies are not too much for little mouths

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kjempegode

    Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Jan 09, 2013

    veldig gode

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Tasting Candies Ever & Won't Set Off ADHD (no dyes)

    Posted by Reviewer1869069 on Dec 09, 2008

    I buy these because they actually taste like fruit. Possibly the best tasting hard candies I've ever tried. They are great treats for my kid who has ADHD that we are managing through diet (a big part of this is avoiding all food dyes which are major contributors to ADHD).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

    I just love them! Try it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 23, 2012

    Good variety of flavors, and a nice treat for people in all ages. I would with they had a version of slightly larger candies though, but the taste is really, really nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 162 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »