EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthier organic yummy gummy.

Posted by msau99 on Jan 04, 2014

Adults and children in the family all love these healthier organic gummy bears. Perfect sweet treats. Click on my username for more reviews! If you find this review helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1922848 on May 05, 2011

Boughtit for my kid, but got addicted myself. Very good taste! All natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

아이들이 좋아해요

Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Apr 30, 2013

유치원친구들 생일 선물하기 딱 좋습니다 주변분들에게 선물도 하고 참 신규회원은 프로모션코드넣으면 할인되네요. (영문알파벳으로)에이치피비272를 넣으시면 신규회원은 십달러 할인됩니다

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Candies EVER !!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

. . . In FInnish: Nallekarkki on Haribon tunnettu makeinen, jonka valmistus aloitettiin vuonna 1922, 2 vuotta yhtion perustamisen jalkeen. Nallekarkkeja on eri varisia ja ne ovat 2 senttimetria pitkia. Nama luomu-nallet hakkaavat Haribon karkit 6-0. . . . Same in English: Best tasting Gummy Bears EVER !! . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Earth, Organic Gummy Bears, 10 Snack Packs, 25 g Each

Posted by 5526354028086506241 on Jan 13, 2013

Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

namm!

Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

Yummy yummy. elske gummybjørna!! <3 Alt fra merket yummy earth e virkelig verdt å prøve ut. sukkerfritt godteri og pakkan e så små at man kan unne se hver dag syns i :D

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2803352 on May 05, 2011

A bit too sweet it for me, but daughter loves these gummies!

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks for good organic products

Posted by Reviewer2482318 on Jul 05, 2011

I could feed my son without worries about the artificial things at food. my son really loves it, the small size is also available for us thanks ~

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1891293 on Jul 07, 2011

I think they are great, I like both the taste and absence of different E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 241 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »