EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3356813 on Feb 18, 2016

Chili mango pops! Nom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my, unusual product but recommended!

Posted by PurpleHeart on Jan 25, 2016

This is a really unusual product but it is so very good! Tangy lime is accented with spicy chili - I kept a jar by my desk at work and it was very popular. Probably not for kids, but who knows? I really enjoy this item and have purchased it many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, they arn't kidding!

Posted by 5315863173933463000 on Jan 08, 2016

I gave these as a gift to my sister who craves hot foods. She said she was skeptical but was willing to give them a try. Shes been thanking me for weeks now! Thanks iHerb for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4842325334272059202 on Sep 15, 2015

Soo spicy and yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and spicy at the same time

Posted by Reviewer2032547 on Jan 16, 2015

I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buenísimos!

Posted by 5303764934336945247 on Nov 05, 2014

Están muy buenos, pero sólo aptos para amantes del picante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Earth Organic Hot Chili Pops are nice!

Posted by Reviewer2102317 on Nov 01, 2014

I really like how healthy and tasty these pops are. It's nice knowing you can have a sweet treat that will also help balance out what sugar you're putting in with that chili!

Was this review helpful to you?

ЛЕДЕНЦЫ ДЛЯ ВЗРОСЛЫХ!!!

Posted by 5139108714149841218 on Oct 31, 2014

ОГНЕННЫЙ ВКУС ПЕРЦА ЧИЛИ С СОЧЕТАНИЕМ ДВУХ ВКУСОВ: МАНГО И ЛАЙМА... Горло продерает- будь здоров!!! Стоит попробовать! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DELICIOUS!!

Posted by Reviewer1905957 on Aug 24, 2014

Best tasting chili pop ever. Not to spicy, just the right kick!!! 100% daily value of vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my candies

Posted by 5439766529924141506 on Aug 02, 2014

Loved those. The lemon are the most spiciest. Finished the package in a few days. Those are my candies ;) kids dont touch those, so the whole package goes to mummy. Too pity they dont have a large package of these, so for now reordered 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »