EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Flavors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good for kids

    Posted by 5581712921659838176 on Jan 22, 2016

    The best taste is the peach mango and I hate the strawberry flavor. I feel is too sweet for my taste. I feel is great alternative for children but I give 3 start because I didn't like some of the flavors. I'm prefers sour I've sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting flavours

    Posted by 4698052656414767286 on Jan 07, 2014

    They are yummy but still, sweet. The fact that they are organic make you feel better eating them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by Does-it-do on Nov 07, 2013

    Why people like this so much. For me it tastes decent. Yes, one thing is clear - you can eat them a lot and there is no felling to your teeth that it tasted "lemon". It is good in that way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a little too sour for kids

    Posted by 4659972357118154334 on Aug 13, 2013

    Ibougt this for my kids. They didnt like it. I tried with my friends kids too. They didnt like it either. They say they taste too sour. The adults liked though. I like it but sice i bought them for the kids. I am giving just 3stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Cheap and nice

    Posted by 5528969825142777401 on Jun 07, 2013

    Some favour taste nice,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too sharp

    Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Sep 06, 2012

    lollipops too sharp, the colors are very bright for natural sweets

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not what I expected

    Posted by Reviewer1625852 on Jun 05, 2012

    I actually expected more, but liked only 3 flavors..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Earth, Organics, Lollipops, 50 Pops, Assorted Flavors,

    Posted by Reviewer1965330 on Dec 09, 2011

    I gave these to my 12 year old nephew but he doesn't like them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Childhood sweetness!

    Posted by Reviewer1900406 on Sep 19, 2011

    Well, basically it tasted like what the picture shows. However, the candy tasted a little too sour and my teeth feels like it's corroded after that, kind of like an acidic feel. Also, the cherry and pomegranate flavour tasted like cough syrup; really artificial. Which I'm pretty sure fresh cherries do not taste that way. The good thing I must note is that, the candies made me feel really upbeat and happy like a children when I suck on it, kind of reminding me about childhood.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    T^T

    Posted by Reviewer2646372 on Jul 08, 2011

    Child well-anmeokneunda

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »