EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Flavors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy and worth the price!

    Posted by celestechin-sg on Jul 29, 2014

    The price for 50+ organic pops is quite worth it. My kids love it although I find it quite sweet and to tell the truth, do not taste that organic! The strawberry flavored one tastes a little like those red cough syrup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super produit

    Posted by 5405140460497733533 on Jul 28, 2014

    super sucettes , gout delicieux

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Everybody loves them

    Posted by Tokito on Jul 26, 2014

    I am ordering these on regular basis. How delicious these organic pops are! I'm not a sweets person so I rarely eat candy, chocolate and all that sugary stuff because they're so overly sweet, but this was just perfect. It tastes like your biting into the flavor of the fruit! Awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4631676113046390581 on Jul 23, 2014

    Great taste, great ingredients

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious, I love them!

    Posted by BarbaraWeiss on Jul 18, 2014

    I always keep a few in my bag. I know people usually buy these for kids, but I'm not sharing them with anybody! :) they taste so good, just like real fruit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    candy

    Posted by 5312091717230624489 on Jul 12, 2014

    sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMYYYY

    Posted by 5004243424306124622 on Jul 08, 2014

    MY FAVOURITE!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by 4955518366679791381 on Jun 27, 2014

    Very Good! My wife very like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Riquisimas

    Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

    Me encantan, están riquísimas sobre todo la de sandía, además he descubierto que se puede pedir una bolsa donde todas las piruletas son de sandía. sin duda volvería a repetir una y otra vez. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for motivation

    Posted by 4746119144726115370 on Jun 24, 2014

    Each pop is packaged individually. I like them instead of cake :) Children know they will get one after school homework is done.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 786 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »