EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Flavors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lolipops

    Posted by werych on Jul 21, 2011

    Each candy is individually packed. I bought them for my child. I tried a pop with water melon taste - would never guess the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We all like these!

    Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

    Me, my kids and my husband all like these. They have wonderful, strong and natural taste, and they are organic:-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Pops!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on Aug 18, 2013

    Great tasting, still have sugar, Good ingredients and variety!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4642239781081742278 on Nov 26, 2013

    It's nice my kids like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for treats!

    Posted by ladyflipover on Feb 16, 2014

    I buy this as little treats for my family. The selection is great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sour and sweet

    Posted by Jill-U on Feb 24, 2014

    I bought this for my 3 years old daughter, but she is not a fan. The taste is more on the sour side. Sweet enough for adults, maybe not so much for toddlers. My husband and me love it instead. We think they are the most healthy candy pops ever. So delicious like real fruits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gode

    Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 12, 2012

    veldig gode

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy snacks for kids and adults

    Posted by australia on Apr 22, 2013

    Really tasty lollipops, good value for money too. My favourite flavours are watermelon, mango and blueberry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic lollipos

    Posted by karishma on Nov 30, 2012

    My son loves these lollies, and I don't feel bad about giving these as they're organic and I can trust their brand!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really great tasting natural sweets.Open my page for an exclusive offer for new customers

    Posted by Reviewer2343376 on Oct 04, 2013

    My kids love these, no reactions as the colours/flavours are natural. Also much cheaper buying on iherb than from Australia. Great tasting and huge packet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 847 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »