EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Flavors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sour and sweet

    Posted by Jill-U on Feb 24, 2014

    I bought this for my 3 years old daughter, but she is not a fan. The taste is more on the sour side. Sweet enough for adults, maybe not so much for toddlers. My husband and me love it instead. We think they are the most healthy candy pops ever. So delicious like real fruits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and safe ingredients!

    Posted by Reviewer1747568 on Jun 05, 2011

    These lollipops (or suckers, as we call them) are wonderful. I don't let my son have artificial colouring, flavouring or preservatives, and I avoid corn syrup and other nasty sweeteners as much as possible. I am so happy I found these so that he doesn't always have to miss out when his cousins and friends are eating candy, but I still have the peace of mind knowing I'm not poisoning his body. They also taste so good that even my extremely-skeptical-of-anything-natural husband says they are delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We all like these!

    Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

    Me, my kids and my husband all like these. They have wonderful, strong and natural taste, and they are organic:-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lolipops

    Posted by werych on Jul 21, 2011

    Each candy is individually packed. I bought them for my child. I tried a pop with water melon taste - would never guess the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by 4955518366679791381 on Jun 27, 2014

    Very Good! My wife very like it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy snacks for kids and adults

    Posted by australia on Apr 22, 2013

    Really tasty lollipops, good value for money too. My favourite flavours are watermelon, mango and blueberry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended!

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Feb 04, 2011

    These are fabulous. Great taste, great ingredients. Will buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastisk gode!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Disse vegetariske kjaerlighet-paa-pinner er kjempegode! 50 stk i en pose. De mangler bare en ting; den kunstige smaken av e-stoffer!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Niiiiice

    Posted by 5620945877642541087 on Oct 03, 2012

    I DON'T like lollypops, but these I can eat. And it's great, the taste is natural. Won't take it again (because see the first phrase), but definitely would order it for a gift.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Pops!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on Aug 18, 2013

    Great tasting, still have sugar, Good ingredients and variety!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 843 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »