EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Flavors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for treats!

    Posted by ladyflipover on Feb 16, 2014

    I buy this as little treats for my family. The selection is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sour and sweet

    Posted by Jill-U on Feb 24, 2014

    I bought this for my 3 years old daughter, but she is not a fan. The taste is more on the sour side. Sweet enough for adults, maybe not so much for toddlers. My husband and me love it instead. We think they are the most healthy candy pops ever. So delicious like real fruits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We all like these!

    Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

    Me, my kids and my husband all like these. They have wonderful, strong and natural taste, and they are organic:-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic lollipos

    Posted by karishma on Nov 30, 2012

    My son loves these lollies, and I don't feel bad about giving these as they're organic and I can trust their brand!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Pops!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on Aug 18, 2013

    Great tasting, still have sugar, Good ingredients and variety!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gode

    Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 12, 2012

    veldig gode

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy snacks for kids and adults

    Posted by australia on Apr 22, 2013

    Really tasty lollipops, good value for money too. My favourite flavours are watermelon, mango and blueberry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really great tasting natural sweets.Open my page for an exclusive offer for new customers

    Posted by Reviewer2343376 on Oct 04, 2013

    My kids love these, no reactions as the colours/flavours are natural. Also much cheaper buying on iherb than from Australia. Great tasting and huge packet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy, just like the name

    Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

    These lollipops are so good. They have a ton of flavor and taste just like any store bought suckers...even better. And knowing they're organic really tops it off. Great product at a great price. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastisk gode!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Disse vegetariske kjaerlighet-paa-pinner er kjempegode! 50 stk i en pose. De mangler bare en ting; den kunstige smaken av e-stoffer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 810 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »