EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Flavors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastisk gode!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Disse vegetariske kjaerlighet-paa-pinner er kjempegode! 50 stk i en pose. De mangler bare en ting; den kunstige smaken av e-stoffer!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my guilty pleasure

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Aug 08, 2012

    wonderful tasting, and so healthy you almost feel better eating one I even allow the kids to have one or two from my bag ;-D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Niiiiice

    Posted by 5620945877642541087 on Oct 03, 2012

    I DON'T like lollypops, but these I can eat. And it's great, the taste is natural. Won't take it again (because see the first phrase), but definitely would order it for a gift.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum yum

    Posted by Ahpeng on Oct 14, 2012

    love these pops as much as the kids!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by 4955518366679791381 on Jun 27, 2014

    Very Good! My wife very like it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy buenas

    Posted by qmstascontando on Feb 19, 2015

    Realmente estan muy buenas, mejor que las normales. Siguen siendo piruletas pero un poco menos "malas"

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST HARD CANDY EVER!

    Posted by 4773736985500293028 on Sep 02, 2015

    I'M Addicted to these! They're great. Friends taste them and order them too. I read that you can buy them at Walgreens now. That's great distribution, but they were much more enticing when they were a secret. Anyway, still delicious and very few calories. No guilt! I carry a dozen or so in my purse at all times.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Aug 24, 2015

    These products are very yummy. I love all of the different flavours especially the pomegranate and the cherry varieties.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just okay

    Posted by DesertLiving on Jul 22, 2013

    Very sour flavors, some better than others. I probably wont buy these again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    口さみしいときに

    Posted by sakuradamon on Mar 16, 2014

    気づいたら食べてます。PC作業が多いので、仕事しながら口にしていることもしばしば。オーガニックだし安心して食べれるのがいい!本当は普通のキャンディーを頼むつもりが間違えたんですが、ロリポップ型もおすすめです。 I wanted the regular candy, but I clicked on the wrong item and got this. But that mistake was a good one! This keeps me going when I'm working on my computer. It's always great to know that you're cosuming something organic especially if you have a sweet tooth!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 848 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »