EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Flavors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    a little too sour for kids

    Posted by 4659972357118154334 on Aug 13, 2013

    Ibougt this for my kids. They didnt like it. I tried with my friends kids too. They didnt like it either. They say they taste too sour. The adults liked though. I like it but sice i bought them for the kids. I am giving just 3stars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Childhood sweetness!

    Posted by Reviewer1900406 on Sep 19, 2011

    Well, basically it tasted like what the picture shows. However, the candy tasted a little too sour and my teeth feels like it's corroded after that, kind of like an acidic feel. Also, the cherry and pomegranate flavour tasted like cough syrup; really artificial. Which I'm pretty sure fresh cherries do not taste that way. The good thing I must note is that, the candies made me feel really upbeat and happy like a children when I suck on it, kind of reminding me about childhood.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aquired taste

    Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

    Impressive that they are certified organic. However, there were some flavors I did not like - Mango Tango, Pomegranate Pucker and too Berry Blueberry. All the other flavors were nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't like the taste

    Posted by Reviewer2952237 on Oct 11, 2012

    I like the packaging and I love lollipops. Too bad I don't like the taste, yes like other says, too sour and taste strange.. maybe I should try other flavor if they have..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm!

    Posted by Strelka on Jul 25, 2012

    dažādas garšas, veiksmīgs pirkums

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 04, 2008

    Yup, they are yummy and good ingredients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty.

    Posted by lipo4ka on Oct 02, 2011

    The world's sweetest candy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heavenly!

    Posted by juliem on Apr 04, 2012

    I haven't got a sweet tooth at all but these can be sooo nice on occasion when I do. Not too sweet and nothing faked. (Oh and my kids don't mind them either...)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    这款买了好多包了~~小朋友都爱

    Posted by mim558 on Jul 17, 2012

    前前后后,这款棒棒糖大概买了总有几十包了吧,送人自用都不错 逢年过节家里少不了它 酸酸甜甜的味道,连我们大人都喜欢吃,不要说小朋友了

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Вкусно и полезно. Tasty and useful.

    Posted by rapariga77 on Jul 26, 2012

    Ребенок очень любит эти конфеты, вкусные и натуральные. Чупа-чупсы не покупаем. Постоянно заказываем эти леденцы. My son likes these lollipops, they are tasty and natural in composition. Don't buy chupa-chups. Order constantly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 846 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »