EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Flavors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Best!

    Posted by Reviewer2414967 on Aug 01, 2009

    These little suckers are definately yummy and are made with health friendly ingredients. Great for kids and adults alike.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2357810 on Jun 25, 2008

    These are great!! Very flavorful and 3 pops are only 1 point on Weight Watchers. Nothing fake in them. For people like myself that have a corn allergy, these are corn syrup free! Not something that is easily found in hard candy. Even surgar free sweetener is derived from corn! My kids love them too! Great product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1132826 on Jun 26, 2008

    My neighbor bought these and they are so great I had to add some to my order. There are so many different flavors and all of them are wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Jul 03, 2008

    These are better than any refined lollipops I've ever had. My family really enjoys these! I always have them on hand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Sep 10, 2008

    the kids love them. a good tool for potty training and discipline

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3224161 on Sep 22, 2008

    MY KIDS LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME!

    Posted by Reviewer2554154 on Dec 21, 2009

    This is really yummy and well loved by both adults and children! I am really glad that I bought the big packet because there isnt enough to go around!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic lollipop

    Posted by updatedhihihi on Apr 29, 2010

    Instead of regular candy brand, I always go for Yummy earth. it is worth it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love em. Lots of flavor and natural sweetness.

    Posted by Reviewer2368189 on Feb 21, 2010

    Delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Candy

    Posted by Reviewer1054693 on Feb 22, 2010

    Still has sugar, but none of the other chemical additives...wish they sold this in bulk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 847 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »