EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Flavors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    like~!like~!

    Posted by Reviewer2924614 on May 12, 2010

    very good~!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best lollipops

    Posted by Reviewer2744710 on May 26, 2010

    I love these lollipops. They taste like real fruit. Everyone I have given them to have loved them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2561594 on Jun 01, 2010

    The best lollipops I've ever tasted! They have a natural taste and the fact that they're organic is always a plus. Haven't found one that I didn't like. I will definitely be buying more of these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Jun 06, 2010

    The taste is really good, and also the price is great. I will definitely keep bying these. A new favorite!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy, and Really Great

    Posted by Reviewer1902454 on Jun 13, 2010

    These taste so good...It's hard to believe that they are free of the typical chemicals found in commercial products..my kids love these, and so do I.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2220623 on Jul 15, 2010

    Yummy says it all I find that these are so tasty i eat less then i would normal sweets to satisfy my sweet tooth

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lollipops!

    Posted by Reviewer1824289 on Aug 09, 2010

    My kids love the taste of these lollipops and I love the ingredients. I love that they don't contain corn syrup or artificial colors. A great little "treat" for my kids.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1834448 on Aug 24, 2010

    good taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Lollipop i ever tasted

    Posted by Reviewer3248907 on Aug 25, 2010

    The best lollipop i ever tasted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We love these!

    Posted by Reviewer1902537 on Aug 26, 2010

    We love these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 828 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »