EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.99

Savings of: $2.00 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Flavors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best lollipops

    Posted by Reviewer2744710 on May 26, 2010

    I love these lollipops. They taste like real fruit. Everyone I have given them to have loved them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2561594 on Jun 01, 2010

    The best lollipops I've ever tasted! They have a natural taste and the fact that they're organic is always a plus. Haven't found one that I didn't like. I will definitely be buying more of these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Jun 06, 2010

    The taste is really good, and also the price is great. I will definitely keep bying these. A new favorite!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy, and Really Great

    Posted by Reviewer1902454 on Jun 13, 2010

    These taste so good...It's hard to believe that they are free of the typical chemicals found in commercial products..my kids love these, and so do I.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2220623 on Jul 15, 2010

    Yummy says it all I find that these are so tasty i eat less then i would normal sweets to satisfy my sweet tooth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lollipops!

    Posted by Reviewer1824289 on Aug 09, 2010

    My kids love the taste of these lollipops and I love the ingredients. I love that they don't contain corn syrup or artificial colors. A great little "treat" for my kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1834448 on Aug 24, 2010

    good taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Lollipop i ever tasted

    Posted by Reviewer3248907 on Aug 25, 2010

    The best lollipop i ever tasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We love these!

    Posted by Reviewer1902537 on Aug 26, 2010

    We love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soo good

    Posted by Reviewer2924725 on Sep 07, 2010

    Definetly recommend these! Yiy will never go back to "normal" lollipops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 793 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »