EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.21

$5.99

Savings of: $0.78 (13% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Para repetir

Posted by artemisa on Jul 03, 2015

He intentado repetir este producto y lo tenían fuera de stock. Está super rico

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashews and Chocolate Brought Together - What A TASTY Treat!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Who can resist the taste of cashews and chocolate together? Yumnuts are delicately seasoned and then roasted slowly without oil. The cashews and flavors come together to create something truly amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

I so love these

Posted by 5573943359812322661 on Dec 22, 2014

I'm hooked on these things and they are better than the planter chocolate covered ones and much more heath for you. Plus you don't feel as guilty eating them. The first time is a bit strange because if all you've ever eaten was the chocolate covered ones. But trust me you will loves these

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5458785559756557231 on Mar 10, 2014

I offered this to my colleagues, and we almost finished the packet in a day! Tastes great! another must buy item for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5407516269735726845 on Jan 22, 2014

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these!

Posted by 4830781929197446940 on Dec 27, 2013

So addictive, plan to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

supergood

Posted by Reviewer1429017 on Apr 21, 2013

these are so so good, i eat them instead of candy and couldnt feel less deprived! its actually hard to stop eating them because they taste so good! its not really a very thick layer of chocolate which at first i was a bit disappointed by, but when i tasted them they couldnt be better!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect snack!

Posted by Reviewer1873774 on Nov 22, 2012

Soooo good!! Love it<3

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1974463 on Mar 28, 2012

ココアで薄くコーティングしてあり、上品な甘さでとてもおいしいです。 日本人の味覚にも合います。止まらなくなるので食べ過ぎに注意! iherb san, please don't discontinue this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

A delicious new snack for me!

Posted by Reviewer1097390 on Dec 01, 2011

Yum! I didn't know what to expect, but these are some tasty nuts. These are also some of the freshest nuts I've ever tasted. I thought the chocolate would be a powder, but no, more like a coating, but not a chocolate candy coaating. They have a light, sweet taste to them, but not overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »