EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very, very good!

Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Sep 27, 2011

Pity it is so small - gone in a minute!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy and tasty

Posted by Reviewer1269416 on Oct 05, 2011

Very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A delicious new snack for me!

Posted by Reviewer1097390 on Dec 01, 2011

Yum! I didn't know what to expect, but these are some tasty nuts. These are also some of the freshest nuts I've ever tasted. I thought the chocolate would be a powder, but no, more like a coating, but not a chocolate candy coaating. They have a light, sweet taste to them, but not overly sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1974463 on Mar 28, 2012

ココアで薄くコーティングしてあり、上品な甘さでとてもおいしいです。 日本人の味覚にも合います。止まらなくなるので食べ過ぎに注意! iherb san, please don't discontinue this!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect snack!

Posted by Reviewer1873774 on Nov 22, 2012

Soooo good!! Love it<3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

supergood

Posted by Reviewer1429017 on Apr 21, 2013

these are so so good, i eat them instead of candy and couldnt feel less deprived! its actually hard to stop eating them because they taste so good! its not really a very thick layer of chocolate which at first i was a bit disappointed by, but when i tasted them they couldnt be better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashews and Chocolate Brought Together - What A TASTY Treat!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Who can resist the taste of cashews and chocolate together? Yumnuts are delicately seasoned and then roasted slowly without oil. The cashews and flavors come together to create something truly amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these!

Posted by 4830781929197446940 on Dec 27, 2013

So addictive, plan to order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5407516269735726845 on Jan 22, 2014

yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5458785559756557231 on Mar 10, 2014

I offered this to my colleagues, and we almost finished the packet in a day! Tastes great! another must buy item for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »